Democratic Underground - SoCalDem's Journal SoCalDem's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 22 Oct 2020 07:04:09 Thu, 22 Oct 2020 07:04:09 October 2, 2020, 9:15 pm. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1411926 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 13:00:39 need to update my payment info..can't remember how https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=16927 Sun, 12 Jul 2020 20:14:00 Paging Jeff Bezos! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13651065 Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:46:47 There should be NO presidential debates this time around https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13621863 Sat, 20 Jun 2020 11:13:33 Georgia's voting "plan" worked perfectly. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13577516 Thu, 11 Jun 2020 02:31:17 First there was Watergate...and now we have another "gate"...BabyGate WH Edition https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13549034 Fri, 05 Jun 2020 19:23:31 Have you heard the new Trump song? Bunker Boy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13548840 Fri, 05 Jun 2020 18:50:59 Amazon did not "invent" home delivery https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13353350 Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:31:51 114,600,000 US citizens make under 50K a year https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13339278 Fri, 24 Apr 2020 06:42:37 A dilemma ahead for too many people https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13321188 Mon, 20 Apr 2020 23:05:57 Sometimes more information can be a problem. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13307030 Sat, 18 Apr 2020 07:05:11 Want to see how far your exhalation travels..watch this https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13256414 Thu, 09 Apr 2020 09:04:08 Will there be a monument? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13218875 Thu, 02 Apr 2020 09:29:37 This 30 day period COULD be pivotal in ending the crisis https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13218823 Thu, 02 Apr 2020 07:44:01 Coronavirus briefing is now about drug interdiction? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13217657 Thu, 02 Apr 2020 00:38:00 Every hospital bill received regarding covid 19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13210386 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 21:37:56 Here goes: with chicken recipes too https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213200601 Mon, 30 Mar 2020 05:39:41 Trump believes in Darwin's theory https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13161128 Mon, 23 Mar 2020 23:27:30 Once the pandemic is over. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13086653 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 16:07:47 WTF, Sonia? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13071748 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 06:35:05 A question for the scientists https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13038995 Tue, 03 Mar 2020 02:03:06 Washington does not have a handle on covid virus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13038395 Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:16:42 Mark my words. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13004835 Fri, 21 Feb 2020 01:07:38 Fixing the primaries https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=484252 Fri, 07 Feb 2020 09:13:18 Mittens is no hero.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12962539 Fri, 07 Feb 2020 09:02:33