Democratic Underground - Raven's Journal Raven's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 04 Aug 2021 18:39:25 Wed, 04 Aug 2021 18:39:25 One small step for the 1%, nothing for mankind. n/t https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15640816 Tue, 20 Jul 2021 13:18:14 Sound familiar? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15590508 Sun, 04 Jul 2021 14:15:48 Speaking of troubled buildings...Citicorp Center, NYC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15566046 Sun, 27 Jun 2021 01:31:43 In my 75th year, I discovered a cleaning/de-cluttering approach https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1516439 Fri, 04 Jun 2021 14:23:57 Where was Adam Kinsinger yesterday? He didn't walk out on Cheney, did he? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15421824 Wed, 12 May 2021 12:27:34 I am going to post this link at my peril. I hope readers will https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15399856 Tue, 04 May 2021 19:29:00 Second shot, DONE! New Hampshire has https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1493055 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 07:13:15 I think the Defense lost on its opening statement. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15280171 Mon, 29 Mar 2021 16:02:17 I'm not looking for medical advice, I just would like to know https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1484848 Sat, 20 Mar 2021 02:50:20 Trump could never have pulled this off. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15216857 Thu, 11 Mar 2021 23:52:18 I took my pups out 6 weeks ago and https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1466784 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 12:08:28 Well, this is lovely. Next week is going to be hell on wheels. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14781474 Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:58:19 How will the goverment verify that a person is in a risk category? Will they require https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14737596 Sun, 20 Dec 2020 14:23:24 Forgive me for being catty for a moment, I just can't resist. Melania https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14689753 Thu, 10 Dec 2020 23:54:08 It seems to me that the subject of this pardon scheme is either in https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14647817 Wed, 02 Dec 2020 01:43:42 I'm betting that Barr is resigning. Trump always fires people via Twitter because https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14645990 Tue, 01 Dec 2020 20:26:15 I have a porcupine who comes to the same https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1435752 Mon, 30 Nov 2020 14:42:47 Turkey Disaster https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1431182 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 18:20:46 Trump's last stand: between an adult bookstore and a cremation center. Says it all, doesn't it? Smut https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14502472 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 13:17:15 My pups are spooked... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14491525 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 18:02:03 Stacey Abrams: I keep reading that Abrams "helped" bring Georgia into the Democratic fold... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14486696 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 13:07:33 For what it's worth, my take-away on all of this: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14473815 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 15:23:49 Just so you know...little New Hampshire calmly and quietly https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14472324 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 14:01:47 In all of the chaos and confusion, has anybody pointed this out... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14450559 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:48:16 My report from my little town in NH. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14430256 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:07:07