Democratic Underground - SCantiGOP's Journal SCantiGOP's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 19 Oct 2021 12:55:28 Tue, 19 Oct 2021 12:55:28 Can getting the vaccine give you Covid? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15913096 Fri, 01 Oct 2021 19:07:27 Clemson Wins! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1210&pid=7466 Sun, 26 Sep 2021 15:25:21 SC hits surge levels again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1076&pid=2126 Fri, 20 Aug 2021 19:19:10 Cuomo should have just written https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15721569 Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:06:22 My congratulations to Jeff Bezos https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15643593 Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:13:59 There's a special place in He'll https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1521067 Thu, 17 Jun 2021 04:45:10 My friend, the anti-masker https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15434556 Sat, 15 May 2021 19:52:11 Buying a new iPhone https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1096&pid=5397 Thu, 29 Apr 2021 20:03:20 Anybody else have a boy sister? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1499269 Thu, 22 Apr 2021 22:07:31 Doesn't this emoji https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1496936 Sat, 17 Apr 2021 04:15:20 Matt Gaetz as a role model https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15312780 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 20:43:26 If we called Barack's health care plan "Obamacare" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15277875 Sun, 28 Mar 2021 19:24:23 Observation on governance https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15198549 Sun, 07 Mar 2021 15:55:35 Is a secret ballot at the end of the Impeachment trial no longer possible? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15095045 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 02:25:55 Question about Impeachment trial https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15074512 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 03:33:32 I tried to defend Trump on a social media site https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14883460 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 21:00:13 New Georgia Senators https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14846565 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 22:12:28 2016: GOP had Trump, House and Senate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14815963 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 06:01:17 My team lost tonight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14667204 Sun, 06 Dec 2020 04:40:45 The ONE question I want someone to ask trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14658323 Fri, 04 Dec 2020 04:46:44 Interstate billboard near Columbia, SC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14280270 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:15:59 Going to get a new iPhone https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=26057 Mon, 12 Oct 2020 20:54:46 Observation on TV ads in SC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14077529 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:28:06 My 12 year old grandson wrote a song https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13975234 Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:02:54 A small victory in SC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1076&pid=1757 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 18:06:25