Democratic Underground - Aristus's Journal Aristus's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 19 May 2022 09:22:43 Thu, 19 May 2022 09:22:43 Anyone else seeing a huge, sudden uptick in right-wing spam? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16694737 Sun, 15 May 2022 17:53:14 Friday Night Rum Buzz. Ask me anything. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1662125 Sat, 14 May 2022 01:16:32 Huge clinical pet peeve: Not adhering to your treatment, but coming back to the clinic anyway. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1661967 Fri, 13 May 2022 15:18:38 It was Florida native son Jim Morrison who once wrote: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16682925 Wed, 11 May 2022 17:32:51 Someone propose a 'Dead-Beat Dads Get Chemically-Castrated" bill. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16652755 Tue, 03 May 2022 16:27:33 First couple of days of the month are always slow in clinic. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1658476 Tue, 03 May 2022 15:37:04 Friday Night Vodka Buzz. Ask me anything. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1657116 Sat, 30 Apr 2022 01:04:53 Friday Night Rum Buzz. Ask me anything. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1654145 Sat, 23 Apr 2022 01:42:35 Got our first positive COVID-19 test in clinic in months. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1653401 Thu, 21 Apr 2022 14:08:22 Saturday Night Lemon Vodka Buzz. Ask me anything. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1651653 Sun, 17 Apr 2022 01:40:42 Could I get some advice on transferring music files from an old iPod to a newer device? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=29890 Sat, 16 Apr 2022 22:54:13 I'm finally off call. What a relief. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1651404 Sat, 16 Apr 2022 16:04:10 I think my grandson's transgender boyfriend is starting to feel like part of the family. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1649794 Tue, 12 Apr 2022 21:00:05 Friday Night Vodka Buzz. Ask me anything. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1648249 Sat, 09 Apr 2022 01:37:02 Any retail or former retail workers remember "The Back Room"? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1646558 Mon, 04 Apr 2022 15:10:09 Friday Night Vodka Buzz. Ask me anything. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1645463 Sat, 02 Apr 2022 00:56:39 Just had a disconcerting clinic visit; a young man who looks exactly like Kyle Rittenhouse. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1645180 Fri, 01 Apr 2022 16:37:46 You know why the Russians are doing such a spectacularly inept job? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16543945 Wed, 30 Mar 2022 14:01:49 My heart still goes out to President Biden when he stumbles over a word or phrase. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16529340 Sat, 26 Mar 2022 22:43:59 Friday Night Gin and Tonic Buzz. Ask me anything. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1642709 Sat, 26 Mar 2022 01:25:49 I've started to use reading glasses. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1642306 Thu, 24 Mar 2022 15:23:27 Friday Night Vodka Buzz. Ask me anything. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1640020 Sat, 19 Mar 2022 00:57:45 When I was studying to be a Physician Assistant, I never dreamed I would have to spend so much time https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1639818 Fri, 18 Mar 2022 16:22:43 "I don't need no vaccine. I trust my immune system." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1638408 Mon, 14 Mar 2022 22:50:41 "Borderline" - by Chris de Burgh: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1179&pid=10370 Sun, 13 Mar 2022 17:17:27