Democratic Underground - Generic Other's Journal Generic Other's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:32:01 Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:32:01 Sedition Hunters: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted, Pt. 41 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15788335 Fri, 27 Aug 2021 16:49:45 Crime and Punishment: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted, Pt. 40 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15737016 Sat, 14 Aug 2021 14:47:54 Crime and Punishment: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted, Pt. 39 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15711216 Sat, 07 Aug 2021 17:07:27 Crime and Punishment: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted, Pt. 38 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15685894 Sun, 01 Aug 2021 04:54:06 Day 1 of House Investigation: The Capitol Police testify about Insurrection Day, Pt. 37 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15663193 Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:44:48 Crime and Punishment: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted, Pt. 36 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15621595 Wed, 14 Jul 2021 06:27:13 Crime and Punishment: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted, Pt. 35 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15547379 Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:04:02 Crime and Punishment: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted, Pt. 34 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15519610 Sat, 12 Jun 2021 01:51:43 Crime and Punishment: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted, Pt. 33 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15452846 Fri, 21 May 2021 15:42:34 Crime and Punishment: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted, Pt. 32 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15409425 Fri, 07 May 2021 17:23:45 Crime and Punishment: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted, Pt. 31 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15362179 Thu, 22 Apr 2021 01:07:11 Crime and Punishment: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted, Pt. 30 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15318693 Fri, 09 Apr 2021 15:47:58 Crime Beat: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted -- Pt. 29 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15280572 Mon, 29 Mar 2021 17:57:37 Crime Beat: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted -- Pt. 28 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15245267 Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:18:04 Crime Beat: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted -- Pt. 27 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15220570 Fri, 12 Mar 2021 20:46:09 Crime Beat: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted -- Pt. 26 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15195188 Sat, 06 Mar 2021 18:37:08 Crime Beat: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted -- Pt. 25 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15177879 Tue, 02 Mar 2021 21:37:58 Crime Beat: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted -- Pt. 24 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15153130 Wed, 24 Feb 2021 17:43:13 Crime Beat: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted -- Pt. 23 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15139882 Sun, 21 Feb 2021 14:04:14 Crime Beat: Insurrection Day's Most Wanted -- Pt. 22 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15119936 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 04:54:50 DAY 5 Impeachment Trial Closing Arguments https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15105654 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 18:00:27 Day Four of Impeachment Trial - The Greater Darkness and Lesser Light https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15097988 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 17:26:35 Impeachment Day Three notes and links to articles https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15091279 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:16:49 Impeachment Day Two notes and links to articles https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15086998 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 23:50:26 Impeachment Day One Notes and links to articles https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15082089 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 05:09:50