Democratic Underground - xfundy's Journal xfundy's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 27 Nov 2021 02:36:22 Sat, 27 Nov 2021 02:36:22 Same-sex marriage becomes law after vote in Scottish Parliament https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=718560 Tue, 04 Feb 2014 19:43:41 Duckwads for Xmas? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4198054 Thu, 19 Dec 2013 09:31:30 Long live Mandella. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4138614 Thu, 05 Dec 2013 22:21:56 Sylvia Browne https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=100770 Thu, 21 Nov 2013 08:48:45 Halloween's coming! time for-- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3934137 Mon, 28 Oct 2013 01:58:16 Commie-Cast has intentionally slowed down my internet connection! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3883073 Sat, 19 Oct 2013 05:12:17 It's time for a frog-march out of congress https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=331452 Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:46:14 The hate and religion industry (usually packaged together) are guaranteed moneymakers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=331191 Tue, 15 Oct 2013 04:15:43 Another day, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=98073 Mon, 14 Oct 2013 01:43:32 Betty Crocker is a pro-homo, anti-christian socialist homofascist communist librul traitor 2 Murkkka https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3833748 Sat, 12 Oct 2013 04:57:59 Woman on plane to Tampa starts screaming, "God is my savior" during flight. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=151380 Sat, 12 Oct 2013 02:00:01 My response to a deleted OP: "Atheist Message Spray Painted on Church" (or something similar) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=97083 Mon, 07 Oct 2013 02:04:02 Say hello to a wacko in Indiana. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1050&pid=339 Sat, 05 Oct 2013 01:34:22 Cancervative site says shutdown hurting repigs. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=74667 Tue, 01 Oct 2013 19:16:18 How DARE anyone say ANYTHING against the President while the nation is AT WAR!?! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3750239 Mon, 30 Sep 2013 04:04:23 Military Families finally get recognition https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=147829 Thu, 26 Sep 2013 05:33:16 KochRoaches' own ad works against them https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3725098 Wed, 25 Sep 2013 01:13:04 Greg Palast is giving away downloads of his film showing the truth about Bush's "election" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=147398 Tue, 24 Sep 2013 01:01:58 Oh noes! Just LOOK at all the ways Christians are being persecuted! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3686026 Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:26:59 Inside the Conservative Brain: What Explains Their Wiring https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=73724 Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:22:11 Watch out for the holy water! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3677573 Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:31:31 I believe it's time for a 1-state experiment. Give them what they want! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3643702 Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:03:12 Hilarious exchange between parent and "Christian volunteer" @ child's school https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=93977 Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:55:23 POTUS should declare that Repubs should https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=323153 Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:01:42 Breaking Bad has moved to ABC! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=475812 Sun, 08 Sep 2013 22:54:33