Democratic Underground - pscot's Journal pscot's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 05 Dec 2020 03:33:11 Sat, 05 Dec 2020 03:33:11 The consequences of jogging while black https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13396550 Wed, 06 May 2020 00:37:10 UW PATHOPLOGY PROF DIES OF COVID-19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=12285 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:34:41 The Immortal Sydney Bechet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1302714 Sat, 04 Jan 2020 23:44:57 Australia is burning https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=134574 Sat, 21 Dec 2019 15:33:37 When will the Netherlands disappear? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=134524 Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:58:56 VOTE! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12655708 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:05:36 It Came From Something Awful by Dale Beran https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1194&pid=1629 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 14:23:57 Here's a sneak preview of Rudy's rebuttal https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12019213 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 22:07:07 It is hard to imagine how so much of life could have been killed, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=125998 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:05:10 Frequency Therapeutics Announces Positive Phase 1/2 Data for Drug Candidate for Hearing Restoration https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1148&pid=240 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 01:32:19 2 years of Donald tRump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1190410 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 04:47:25 Shoppin' for clothes The Coasters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1186028 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 21:54:38 I just wanna say https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1173591 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 04:47:41 'Climate grief': The growing emotional toll of climate change https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=122094 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 04:25:13 From space, the ferocity of Queensland's bushfires is revealed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=121605 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 14:50:15 Canada has highest per capita GHG emissions in the G20 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=121075 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 02:56:14 Fossil fuel money crushed clean energy ballot initiatives https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=120909 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 20:56:51 "I'm sorry, I have very bad news for you," https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=120468 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:33:01 This goes out to fans of a certain senator https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1132075 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 01:45:42 Light in Babylon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1125077 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 04:01:03 Happy shark week https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10930257 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 03:53:29 Compared to What? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1098737 Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:27:39 Short thread here on the soul of America https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10820711 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 20:26:52 The Repukes are intent on stealing another senate seat https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1113&pid=236 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 16:24:52 Meet Donald Trump's Top FBI Fanboy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=208656 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 21:35:54