Democratic Underground - Bucky's Journal Bucky's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 21 Oct 2020 11:16:05 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 11:16:05 Pajiba: "There are no bigger grifters than The Lincoln Project" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14310728 Sun, 18 Oct 2020 18:08:32 Saying you're a constitutional originalist is kind of lazy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14289688 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 10:03:29 Some say Trumps impending balloon payments to Russian mobsters is a security threat.But don't worry https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14224013 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 02:21:31 A nice summary of the Trump family tax fraud https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14215189 Mon, 05 Oct 2020 05:09:40 Please don't say karma https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14196087 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 12:23:32 We were afraid he was Benito Mussolini https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14196062 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 12:17:22 Guess who dodged a bullet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14181628 Fri, 02 Oct 2020 07:45:19 Trump stating that there are higher covid death rates in "blue states" just stuns me https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14090676 Fri, 18 Sep 2020 04:12:53 Bob Woodward sat on this audiotape for 7 months https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14055980 Thu, 10 Sep 2020 22:42:01 Qanon's wife speaks out https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14038953 Mon, 07 Sep 2020 23:44:14 I was praying for God to send me a sign of who to vote for https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14038827 Mon, 07 Sep 2020 23:14:59 An American Living Abroad Visits a UK hospital for an emergency. Doesn't go well https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14005943 Tue, 01 Sep 2020 13:08:58 As I get older I find myself growing impatient with this cinematic journalism style https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016266668 Sat, 22 Aug 2020 10:16:52 Someone needs to stop me https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13945245 Fri, 21 Aug 2020 12:45:26 The mom of the "affluenza" killer is broke https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13944944 Fri, 21 Aug 2020 10:52:46 Does anybody know, do the British say orange peel, orange skin, or orange rind? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1388758 Sat, 01 Aug 2020 23:29:22 Fun video review of the Lincoln Project's contribution to America https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13835315 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 14:09:40 Feel like your conservative friends are getting less right wing? They're lying to you https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13793414 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 01:27:42 The Stilt Engineer: my argument against private school vouchers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13770484 Sat, 18 Jul 2020 16:10:13 The news about Herman Cain is upsetting. Goshdarn it, why didn't somebody warn him? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13689055 Thu, 02 Jul 2020 19:31:53 Does anyone here do Second Life? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1377585 Wed, 01 Jul 2020 22:32:35 Serious question. Are there any adults in the White House? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13629168 Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:44:20 I'm sure the main cause of this is Hillary's emails https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13605616 Wed, 17 Jun 2020 05:11:32 What happens when rats desert a sinking ship? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13599252 Mon, 15 Jun 2020 22:08:21 While you were out in the streets protesting racism, the anti-vaxxers have been busy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13582836 Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:20:19