Democratic Underground - blm's Journal blm's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 30 Jan 2023 11:21:02 Mon, 30 Jan 2023 11:21:02 In reference to McGonigal and question: Why now? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17598382 Sat, 28 Jan 2023 23:16:10 It takes a village. Kind man gifts grand piano to autistic boy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=795864 Mon, 09 Jan 2023 01:29:42 Cool WaPost piece on Biden WH running with Warren's progressive agenda. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17531102 Fri, 06 Jan 2023 00:54:57 Stellar live vocal, Dolly+Miley segue Wrecking Ball to I Will Always Love You https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=90195 Sun, 01 Jan 2023 18:55:33 Elizabeth Warren - Good update and info on student debt issue https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17447557 Fri, 09 Dec 2022 01:28:20 Elizabeth Warren framing the fight for Dems and for Biden's re-election. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17376509 Wed, 16 Nov 2022 04:14:33 Elizabeth Warren frames it simply for media: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17368605 Mon, 14 Nov 2022 20:17:58 Any DUers in Katie Porter's district? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17320660 Sat, 05 Nov 2022 02:41:28 I Put a Spell on You, Screamin Jay Hawkins https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=85646 Sun, 30 Oct 2022 22:35:24 I rarely post Steve Schmidt, but, PLEASE, DU, read this. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17276445 Sat, 22 Oct 2022 22:27:26 Spread this in every state with Ukrainian, Polish, Lithuanian communities. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17273302 Fri, 21 Oct 2022 20:05:19 SC, write-in vote for Lee Turner. Happy Pants Timmons (MAGA) has to go. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17269931 Thu, 20 Oct 2022 18:30:34 First live music outing since Covid: Calexico in Asheville. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=84433 Fri, 14 Oct 2022 17:41:48 Trying to find release date on Ohio State abuse/Jim Jordan documentary https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17226588 Wed, 05 Oct 2022 23:10:10 Gem. Les Paul with Jeff Healey. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=83267 Tue, 27 Sep 2022 02:06:26 Climate Forward, NYC, Sept 20, with Al Gore and John Kerry https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17173444 Mon, 19 Sep 2022 23:09:56 This book gets handed out for free at Trump rallies. Explains a lot. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17167845 Sat, 17 Sep 2022 22:23:42 Write-in campaign for Lee Turner against Timmons (R-Adultery) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1076&pid=2419 Thu, 15 Sep 2022 23:19:21 Pretty amazing guitar work. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=82503 Thu, 15 Sep 2022 02:15:30 Biden, antifa getting blamed for vandalism of Florida GOP office https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17100883 Tue, 30 Aug 2022 19:35:12 8yo Angelina tribute to Dinah Washington. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=81367 Tue, 30 Aug 2022 02:14:43 Any feel on rumors of Colin Kaepernick getting 1year deal with Browns? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17026285 Thu, 11 Aug 2022 03:22:08 Dems getting slammed for spending millions to elect MAGA https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17008414 Sun, 07 Aug 2022 01:02:56 CDC check calendar. Millions of students back to campus without Covid booster https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16959338 Fri, 22 Jul 2022 20:00:23 Shinzo Abe murderer a RightWing Moonie? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16911971 Mon, 11 Jul 2022 15:59:52