Democratic Underground - Warpy's Journal Warpy's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 23 Jan 2022 02:43:26 Sun, 23 Jan 2022 02:43:26 You Have No Idea How Hard It Is to Get a Hamster Drunk https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=79370 Tue, 28 Dec 2021 20:56:28 Boosters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=697317 Mon, 06 Dec 2021 16:30:47 Swan song https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15876977 Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:57:32 Reuters: FBI Finds "Scant" Evidence of Groups Planning Insurrection. Here's why this HURTS Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=675722 Fri, 20 Aug 2021 21:19:32 How I stopped the Taliban from Closing my School https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=675038 Wed, 18 Aug 2021 01:07:59 Justice Matters: Cuomo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=672381 Thu, 05 Aug 2021 18:26:22 Startling Discovery Suggests 40% of Wild Deer in The US Have Had The Coronavirus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=77415 Wed, 04 Aug 2021 15:24:10 Wht Gramps is like that https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=671781 Mon, 02 Aug 2021 23:35:50 First good simulation of the colappse of Champlain South https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=77288 Wed, 28 Jul 2021 18:00:44 Last Meal of History's Most Famous 'Bog Body' Hints at Human Sacrifice https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1229&pid=7255 Fri, 23 Jul 2021 17:22:29 One of The First Covid Hotspots Outside of Asia Shows Promising Long-Term Immunity https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=77088 Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:57:55 CRISPR Breakthrough Blocks SARS-CoV-2 Virus Replication in Early Lab Tests https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=76962 Wed, 14 Jul 2021 02:20:56 The Genome of a Human From an Unknown Population Has Been Recovered From Cave Dirt https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1229&pid=7240 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 19:39:25 New 'Metafabric' Passively Cools The Human Body by Almost 5 Degrees Celsius https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=76952 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 19:29:55 The 3,000-Year-Old Bones of a Master Ceramicist Show Unusual Signs of Wear https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1229&pid=7220 Wed, 07 Jul 2021 22:59:01 Iceland Ran a 4-Year Experiment on Shorter Working Weeks. The Results Are Great https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1116&pid=90885 Wed, 07 Jul 2021 16:54:40 Fibromyalgia Could Actually Be an Autoimmune Disorder, Mouse Study Suggests https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=25765 Fri, 02 Jul 2021 04:12:34 NY DA Vance/Grand Jury Set to Indict Trump Organization & Trump's CFO Allen Weisselberg Tomorrow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=664768 Thu, 01 Jul 2021 01:00:10 How Protected Are You With Just One Dose of a COVID-19 Vaccine? Here Are Some Stats https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=25753 Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:09:30 Scientists hail stunning 'Dragon Man' discovery https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1229&pid=7186 Fri, 25 Jun 2021 21:03:55 Florida Officials: 4 Dead, 159 Unaccounted For In Surfside Condo Collapse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=663771 Fri, 25 Jun 2021 17:33:18 Beau of the Fifth Column: So you think you want a revolution https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=662457 Thu, 17 Jun 2021 21:40:49 Better'n dynamite https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=76483 Tue, 08 Jun 2021 18:23:31 Facebook Plans to End Hands-Off Approach to Politicians' Posts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2752017 Fri, 04 Jun 2021 02:55:04 Martha Argerich is about to turn 80. Here is part of her story https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=54383 Thu, 03 Jun 2021 06:03:37