Democratic Underground - Warpy's Journal Warpy's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 03 Feb 2023 16:20:58 Fri, 03 Feb 2023 16:20:58 Leprosy: Ancient disease able to regenerate organs https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=82475 Fri, 18 Nov 2022 03:54:35 Left Behind and the Translation of God Renegade Cut https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=60865 Wed, 16 Nov 2022 01:46:30 The Wind Catcher https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=157371 Mon, 14 Nov 2022 21:56:31 Deep Fried Coffee: A Horrifying Discovery https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=121216 Fri, 04 Nov 2022 19:33:30 Brazil election: Bolsonaro yet to concede after Lula's win Published 58 minutes ago https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17305102 Mon, 31 Oct 2022 19:19:39 Putin's war: scenarios for the short, medium & long term - Geopolitics with Alex Stubb https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=779262 Sun, 30 Oct 2022 20:38:26 Hooray! Somebody else finally said it--the stock market is hyperinflated https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1116&pid=94371 Sat, 15 Oct 2022 23:35:55 Don't you think that Russian TV is full of propaganda? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=775563 Sat, 15 Oct 2022 19:58:41 What Russian State Media Tell Us About REFERENDUMS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=770981 Tue, 27 Sep 2022 20:03:51 This week's demented food video https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=119625 Mon, 26 Sep 2022 00:43:37 Chippy Tea--posted for those with a partner who has a wooden palate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=119446 Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:51:01 Putin prepares to address nation since invasion of Ukraine tomorrow 9 News Australia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=769058 Wed, 21 Sep 2022 04:15:51 What Russian State Nedia Tell us about Ukraine https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=766765 Mon, 12 Sep 2022 21:36:35 Human Skin Didn't Always Fear The Sun, Not Until A Huge Change 10,000 Years Ago https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1229&pid=8443 Wed, 07 Sep 2022 18:48:12 World's Oldest Evidence of Surgical Amputation Lay Hidden For 31,000 Years https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1229&pid=8442 Wed, 07 Sep 2022 18:17:58 Why Putin Became a Killer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=762506 Sun, 28 Aug 2022 20:35:55 How's that rebranding working for ya, Putin? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=761749 Fri, 26 Aug 2022 03:41:51 I found this delightful museum piece when I was looking for something else https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1691639 Wed, 03 Aug 2022 03:31:31 From the UNMITIGATED GALL files, OAN calls on liberals to save them https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=754489 Sun, 31 Jul 2022 00:36:03 Russia about to run out of steam in Ukraine - MI6 chief https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16954232 Thu, 21 Jul 2022 22:07:57 Great Russian Downgrade Has Begun https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=748929 Sat, 09 Jul 2022 05:39:37 Japan Is Dropping a Gargantuan Turbine Into The Ocean to Harness 'Limitless' Energy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=153687 Fri, 10 Jun 2022 19:13:48 The Russian soldiers refusing to fight in Ukraine https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16761216 Fri, 03 Jun 2022 22:54:52 Scientists May Have Found a Way to Inject Oxygen Into The Bloodstream Intravenously https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=81103 Wed, 01 Jun 2022 15:00:21 American Gun Culture in 7 Charts--BBC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=323446 Wed, 25 May 2022 16:08:02