Democratic Underground - Ilsa's Journal Ilsa's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 07 Feb 2023 08:28:40 Tue, 07 Feb 2023 08:28:40 Atlanta FOX station is playing a documentary on the Texas Blackouts. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17617303 Sun, 05 Feb 2023 04:40:31 Do other states ask their female student-athletes about their menstrual history https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17613746 Fri, 03 Feb 2023 21:54:52 Christian Bale has made another entertaining movie, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=7732 Sat, 14 Jan 2023 01:59:12 So, which trumpy Secret Service agent dropped a https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17553916 Thu, 12 Jan 2023 18:24:47 Playlist for Kevin: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17518778 Tue, 03 Jan 2023 18:54:43 And Merry Christmas to you, Mr. President. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17489246 Thu, 22 Dec 2022 21:25:48 What's your favorite non-NFT Joe Biden nongrifting picture? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17467198 Thu, 15 Dec 2022 20:20:43 I watched Amsterdam on HBO a few days ago. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=7584 Thu, 15 Dec 2022 04:49:46 I drove past several polling places in heavily red Forsyth County on https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17438583 Tue, 06 Dec 2022 22:19:05 A quick Google of the suspect's name yielded this bomb threat story: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17394418 Sun, 20 Nov 2022 15:21:39 Just curious: did TLG make an arse of himself at Tiff's wedding? nt https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17364383 Sun, 13 Nov 2022 20:59:58 My dog died. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=72579 Fri, 11 Nov 2022 14:08:30 What can I do for my grieving dogs? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=72460 Sat, 05 Nov 2022 16:49:15 I will never be an elder-caregiver again. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1274&pid=1529 Fri, 04 Nov 2022 21:27:12 Desperate, crazy anti-Warnock ad in Georgia: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17315751 Thu, 03 Nov 2022 20:59:33 Cross-posted from GD: Mail truck potentially carrying absentee ballots 'burned to a crisp' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1046&pid=5264 Thu, 27 Oct 2022 03:10:47 Mail truck potentially carrying absentee ballots 'burned to a crisp https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17289298 Thu, 27 Oct 2022 01:36:32 I voted early in Ga, and as I thanked the poll workers, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17285636 Wed, 26 Oct 2022 00:50:56 Good grief. 5 emails from Nevada's Masto in one day. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17272102 Fri, 21 Oct 2022 14:29:14 A prolife young man came to my door with a flyer. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17256442 Sat, 15 Oct 2022 22:31:18 If Herschel Walker ends up in the Senate, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17247919 Thu, 13 Oct 2022 14:06:16 I'm wishing all your prayers are https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1223&pid=12287 Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:23:50 I need & can't find paragraph about "We are all Stardust". I think Carl Sagan https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17207859 Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:53:16 Anyone ever go crazy in front of the hospice people? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1274&pid=1519 Thu, 29 Sep 2022 03:22:21 "The Undeclared War" is a fictional series on Peacock. The story https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17061062 Fri, 19 Aug 2022 11:13:04