Democratic Underground - Tarc's Journal Tarc's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 05 Dec 2020 17:11:44 Sat, 05 Dec 2020 17:11:44 What I hope Adam Schiff's exemplary performance shows is the importance of co-equal branches https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12689946 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 18:50:18 Inquisitr again? https://www.democraticunderground.com/12512133521 Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:33:57 Now that's actually a semblance of a point https://www.democraticunderground.com/12512113565 Fri, 03 Jun 2016 04:42:24 Why do Sanders supporters seem to want it both ways, regarding superdelegates? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2112757 Fri, 03 Jun 2016 02:13:22 Pretty sure this lie was debunked a month or so ago, but I'll do it again https://www.democraticunderground.com/12512088002 Mon, 30 May 2016 18:31:24 The superdelegates traditionally vote for the person who wins the most pledged delegates https://www.democraticunderground.com/12511942804 Wed, 11 May 2016 18:19:45 Food for thought; what if "the base" isn't what you think it is? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1789214 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 13:22:47 Perhaps the Sanders supporters can try online threats, that seems to work well https://www.democraticunderground.com/12511713407 Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:47:16 1) Many AREN'T women, 2) Bernie himself called out the misogyny in his base https://www.democraticunderground.com/12511669564 Thu, 07 Apr 2016 12:42:27 This encapsulates what is wrong with some Sanders supporters https://www.democraticunderground.com/12511370401 Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:20:50