Democratic Underground - Vogon_Glory's Journal Vogon_Glory's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 27 Nov 2020 05:57:42 Fri, 27 Nov 2020 05:57:42 The MAGA Magoos are in denial about the COVID virus' contagion https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214440988 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 14:24:18 Some people vote for the guy they think is the most popular https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214438052 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 07:51:51 When a man shows you who he really is, believe him https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016275586 Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:30:34 One of the things I'm looking forward to discovering after this election is just how "fired up" https://www.democraticunderground.com/107849570 Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:11:53 I voted yesterday. A lot of people in line. https://www.democraticunderground.com/107849211 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 23:57:57 Say It Out Loud: Vendepatria https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=10490 Sat, 05 Sep 2020 12:17:06 I'd say Donnie's party is closer to Saddam Hussein's Ba'athist Party https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213967353 Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:17:02 Still A Shining City On A Hill? Is A Powerful Ad https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213967319 Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:05:45 The Trumpie version of Deadheads https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213622089 Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:58:53 Considering how the Incumbent Insane Clown Posse is so forthcoming https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213531550 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:46:15 Tricky Dick was able to parlay the 1968 riots into political capital https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016256955 Sun, 31 May 2020 10:24:10 If Ann Coulter is so worked up about undocumented labor https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213480885 Sun, 24 May 2020 23:14:39 The Republican Party: The Adults Have Left The Room https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213468246 Thu, 21 May 2020 22:48:18 Red Earth Daughter is far more of an American than no. 45 https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213463032 Wed, 20 May 2020 19:45:29 Will Good Old Joe Biden Be Running Against Mike Pence? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213454451 Mon, 18 May 2020 21:13:36 Eric Trump, conjuring up a dark future for Trumpies! https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142495553 Sun, 17 May 2020 15:11:12 I no longer accept Republican/"conservative" claims to honor https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213448486 Sun, 17 May 2020 13:15:41 Who would have thought that older grandmothers from Baltimore https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213439191 Fri, 15 May 2020 02:40:40 Re: Donnie's Health in 2020 https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213431267 Wed, 13 May 2020 12:46:28 Whatever. They probably thought it would sell https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213427434 Tue, 12 May 2020 15:09:27 How old is this guy? Didn't he hear about Spanish Flu? https://www.democraticunderground.com/10699370 Sun, 10 May 2020 19:41:55 The early '90's. I think it was Bush-the-Elder. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213374444 Fri, 01 May 2020 11:58:26 Would I consider dating a Trump voter? No https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016253779 Sat, 25 Apr 2020 23:07:42 My concern this cycle had far less to do with https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287676852 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:36:27 A Message To The --Or Bust Voters https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287667356 Sun, 15 Mar 2020 13:58:04