Democratic Underground - tanyev's Journal tanyev's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 28 Jan 2022 09:14:36 Fri, 28 Jan 2022 09:14:36 Ha! Our state leadership in Texas beat them to it! https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142859202 Wed, 26 Jan 2022 16:19:19 I don't think he could do any of it without a team of more competent sycophants. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216250248 Sat, 15 Jan 2022 16:40:50 Yep, he's the one who described his honeymoon as "service as a husband." https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216174870 Wed, 22 Dec 2021 23:50:54 Marking to find later.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216146001 Wed, 15 Dec 2021 04:11:31 It's no surprise they did such a piss-poor job of protecting the country from Covd; https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216118180 Mon, 06 Dec 2021 13:38:51 Marcus Lamb, 64, Dallas, TX, Televangelist, anti-vaxxer and anti-vaxx promoter, ICU with COVID. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16086842 Thu, 25 Nov 2021 16:03:22 Donny must have mixed feelings about this. https://www.democraticunderground.com/107858024 Tue, 16 Nov 2021 13:40:46 Plus you had to be really strong to power your car with your feet. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216039190 Wed, 10 Nov 2021 23:25:17 Wow. The same misinformation, denial and blaming medical workers we are seeing here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216027075 Sun, 07 Nov 2021 14:40:06 I guess treason is the reason for the season. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216008081 Tue, 02 Nov 2021 21:22:12 They'd better be ready for the inevitable lawsuit. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216000336 Sun, 31 Oct 2021 15:38:21 Love it! https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181577041 Fri, 29 Oct 2021 03:18:00 It came without ribbons! It came without tags! It came without packages, boxes, or bags! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215948185 Wed, 13 Oct 2021 22:22:08 I'm guessing the sweet PPP money she got paid for that "work retreat" in Cancun. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142812718 Wed, 13 Oct 2021 22:16:48 Well then. We'll just have to let the internet speculate, Clue style. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215947393 Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:08:41 The inevitable end of authoritarian cults. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215946113 Wed, 13 Oct 2021 02:15:44 Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, this. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215939996 Sun, 10 Oct 2021 22:22:09 Also, the sheep are the righteous ones. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017686420 Sun, 10 Oct 2021 13:19:05 I'm only surprised it's not shaped like Donny's hand. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215937415 Sat, 09 Oct 2021 20:04:38 Calling "O fibber, come home" https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215936854 Sat, 09 Oct 2021 16:42:58 Because he's the God Emperor Dumpster Fire they've been waiting for. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215927123 Wed, 06 Oct 2021 13:00:43 Pence outside Mar-a-Lago, blasting "Memory" from a boom box. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215925377 Tue, 05 Oct 2021 21:22:20 Probably the only way those kids get photographed with Grandpa. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215923012 Tue, 05 Oct 2021 02:35:20 Yep, he won't (can't) cite his favorite Bible verse because it's "personal", https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215913613 Fri, 01 Oct 2021 21:39:30 Aww, a slavery nostalgia danceposal. How romantic. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215911715 Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:11:14