Democratic Underground - rpannier's Journal rpannier's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 05 Jul 2022 18:15:42 Tue, 05 Jul 2022 18:15:42 Pope appoints first cardinal from Amazon rainforest https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1221&pid=11162 Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:25:59 Pope appoints first cardinal from Amazon rainforest https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16875730 Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:25:25 The Texas Chapter of the Log Cabin Republikkans haz a sad https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16817816 Sun, 19 Jun 2022 04:38:12 This guy never quits (Andrew - UK) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16798273 Tue, 14 Jun 2022 09:37:31 Jim Jefferies -- Gun Control (Part 1) from BARE https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=741969 Sat, 11 Jun 2022 08:24:13 The Russian navy's surprising losses against Ukraine are reminders of another humiliating defeat 117 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16758380 Fri, 03 Jun 2022 04:55:01 What does the Archbishop of Canterbury, Justin Welby know he isn't saying https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16754472 Thu, 02 Jun 2022 01:41:33 Congrats to the Women who won their primaries last night https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16703692 Wed, 18 May 2022 13:23:54 Trump endorsed Janice McGeachin loses by over 20% to Gov Brad Little in Idaho https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16703350 Wed, 18 May 2022 07:26:29 Margaret Thatcher statue egged within hours of going up in home town of Grantham https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16696849 Mon, 16 May 2022 08:23:51 Robin Parkinson death: 'Allo! 'Allo! star and Button Moon narrator dies aged 92 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16684467 Thu, 12 May 2022 01:59:35 The Groomers strike again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16665657 Fri, 06 May 2022 10:17:05 'Some bad apples': senior Tory minister denies institutional misogyny https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16646147 Mon, 02 May 2022 00:47:31 Says the arsonist https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16630108 Tue, 26 Apr 2022 09:19:12 Russian-run restaurant in Japan looking to hire Ukrainian evacuees https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16614148 Thu, 21 Apr 2022 07:35:33 It is true. Hershel Walker is a winner https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16589849 Wed, 13 Apr 2022 13:39:18 After Imran Khan's ouster no PM has served a full 5-year term in Pakistan https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16582962 Mon, 11 Apr 2022 02:58:29 Fact-check: Viral mannequin video does not prove Bucha killings were staged https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16582790 Mon, 11 Apr 2022 01:40:54 To give an idea on how bad the 6 who voted against HR 7276 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16570423 Thu, 07 Apr 2022 11:47:41 Putin's Apologists aka, the Blame America First crowd has two new members (long post) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16566769 Wed, 06 Apr 2022 11:05:31 Trump Raises Birther Charge Against Cruz https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16566052 Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:49:00 So Trump is endorsing Palin for the open AK House seat https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16563214 Tue, 05 Apr 2022 01:55:53 How was this guy allowed to board a plane to Mexico from the UK https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16559944 Mon, 04 Apr 2022 03:56:51 Get out your crying towels for Petr Aven and his sad plight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16534454 Mon, 28 Mar 2022 12:19:23 Has anyone ever seen the episode of Columbo where he finds evidence in a pot in a https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1640150 Sat, 19 Mar 2022 12:50:01