Democratic Underground - quickesst's Journal quickesst's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 06 Jul 2022 17:06:19 Wed, 06 Jul 2022 17:06:19 United States military versus Karen's Krack Kalvary.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16581964 Sun, 10 Apr 2022 20:40:25 Alan Jackson and George Strait -- Murder On Music Row* 100% Spot On https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=73255 Fri, 01 Apr 2022 18:56:20 Want to hear a good country song? Mark Chesnutt - Almost Goodbye https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=73240 Fri, 01 Apr 2022 13:01:14 The Free Movement- I Found Someone Of My Own https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=48933 Mon, 22 Feb 2021 13:06:43 Two more Hearts this morning.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15096343 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:25:44 The VA called me yesterday. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15096136 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 12:22:24 thank you to the giver of heart number 4.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15089045 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 04:38:50 Thanks for the hearts..... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15082047 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 04:57:14 Parkland School Survivor and Hero - Anthony Borges https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15046521 Wed, 03 Feb 2021 13:30:19 Urban Dictionary - Thrump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1446337 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 18:36:15 Welcome to the Democratic Party Steve Schmidt! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14719097 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 14:07:43 "Without You" Jim Ranger - WOW!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1441425 Tue, 15 Dec 2020 05:16:00 New from the Lincoln Project https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14659482 Fri, 04 Dec 2020 15:55:40 the Lincoln Project-post-election ad-"DAWN" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14502074 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 11:28:50 BATMAN ENDORSES JOE BIDEN!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14361526 Mon, 26 Oct 2020 11:53:35 "Trump Can't Just Refuse To Leave Office" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14131670 Fri, 25 Sep 2020 04:01:02 Beau of the Fifth Column - Blaming Bob Woodward https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14062613 Sat, 12 Sep 2020 07:00:06 Staying Alive Guitar Solo - Worth A Listen https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1385922 Fri, 24 Jul 2020 16:04:39 Ghost Donald In The Sky - yuk yuk https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1384115 Sun, 19 Jul 2020 13:54:38 covid-19 conundrum https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1382087 Mon, 13 Jul 2020 21:36:48 Shaquira McGrath- wait for it...."Redneck Woman" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1379303 Mon, 06 Jul 2020 11:18:09 Neal McCoy 'Where Forever Begins'- one of my entries... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1373593 Mon, 22 Jun 2020 12:03:38 Rev. Gini Gerbasi eyewitness account of Trump's photo op. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13540357 Thu, 04 Jun 2020 10:16:02 Nick Saban Gets It - Wear a mask! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13469959 Fri, 22 May 2020 11:43:21 The Folsom Pinball Wizard Blues Mashup https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1358249 Sun, 10 May 2020 17:09:19