Democratic Underground - Cyrano's Journal Cyrano's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 28 Oct 2021 11:25:11 Thu, 28 Oct 2021 11:25:11 An outrageous post https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15961127 Mon, 18 Oct 2021 21:28:13 What is Merrick Garland doing to help save our country? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15924744 Tue, 05 Oct 2021 18:05:15 Steve Schmidt: "Where are Susan Collins and Mitt Romney?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15897225 Sun, 26 Sep 2021 22:31:39 Rachel Maddow and Steve Schmidt https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15893960 Sat, 25 Sep 2021 18:57:16 Why are Republicans such pricks? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15862652 Thu, 16 Sep 2021 19:09:42 Dark thoughts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15818052 Fri, 03 Sep 2021 18:31:58 Thoughts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15779591 Wed, 25 Aug 2021 12:35:14 Palm Beach County, FL tells DeSantis to fuck off https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15713591 Sun, 08 Aug 2021 13:06:57 Can you name any successful conservative comedians? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15699324 Wed, 04 Aug 2021 18:10:16 I live in Florida. My governor is a prick. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15699060 Wed, 04 Aug 2021 17:05:41 Will science survive the next Republican regime? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15597355 Tue, 06 Jul 2021 17:54:48 America's other pandemic: Cognitive dissonance https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15596348 Tue, 06 Jul 2021 12:21:30 Shoot someone on 5th Ave? The prick is a mass murderer. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15589194 Sat, 03 Jul 2021 23:06:41 We Democrats do not have a Senate Majority https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15492230 Thu, 03 Jun 2021 19:02:09 Will American democracy survive this fascist attack? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15491937 Thu, 03 Jun 2021 17:31:35 Meghan McCain throws a turd in the punch bowl https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15426379 Thu, 13 May 2021 17:57:30 It's nice to have a president who isn't a screaming asshole https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15378233 Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:15:10 Domestic Enemies https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15362517 Thu, 22 Apr 2021 03:28:01 Regarding knuckle draggers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15309483 Tue, 06 Apr 2021 21:36:48 Murder in plain sight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15295816 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 16:44:17 Thoughts on surviving four years of pure evil https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15222702 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 05:01:49 That gold statue is beyond sick https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15168051 Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:45:46 We underestimate Trump and his crazies at our own peril https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15164560 Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:51:07 So Wile E. Coyote runs off a cliff, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15116300 Tue, 16 Feb 2021 15:29:07 Republicans can't stop being dicks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15002417 Mon, 25 Jan 2021 12:43:14