Democratic Underground - HughBeaumont's Journal HughBeaumont's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 28 Nov 2021 18:55:16 Sun, 28 Nov 2021 18:55:16 MAGA Photoshop Fun: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12293880 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:23:39 WTF is Wrong with Rich People? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10028692 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:22:15 Wow, what a great presidency so far, huh? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9976791 Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:49:24 How I Feel When People Say "The GOP is Finally Done For! This is the Big One!" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9968252 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:03:18 The Bumper Sticker Representing the GOP's Values for 2017: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9931252 Wed, 06 Dec 2017 01:58:34 The real reason Wall Street is euphoric over the tax plan (CNN) - https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9923586 Mon, 04 Dec 2017 13:02:52 Our candidates have to be perfect without any flaw whatsoever. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9775629 Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:15:40 Schtroumpf's First Nine Months In One Cartoon: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9633361 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:25:57 Truth: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9591163 Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:02:52 Amber Tamblyn Shares Disturbing Story about Actor James Woods. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=986437 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:13:31 A quote for our times . . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9582994 Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:40:20 America needs better economic solutions than . . . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9279875 Sun, 02 Jul 2017 16:21:22 Thomas Paine had it right - https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029223469 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:33:59 CNN Headline: Shooter Left a Hate-Filled Trail. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9204293 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 20:04:46 The Franken CNBC Book Plug went from 60 to fluff in 2 minutes. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9143416 Thu, 01 Jun 2017 13:08:59 Why Democrats Don't like Joe Lieberman https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9087376 Fri, 19 May 2017 12:16:56 'Wolf of Wall Street' Living the High Life Again Despite Owing $100 Million to Scam Victims https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9081386 Thu, 18 May 2017 12:20:46 Tone-deaf Tommy Friedman: Be a lifelong learner or find yourself fired. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9061815 Sun, 14 May 2017 12:57:13 Brazen Shit Dept - Timothy Loehmann (Tamir Rice's Killer) speaks: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8976016 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:39:47 I feared three Presidencies. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8971663 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:22:08 I'm a businessperson. Well, not really, but humor me: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8971062 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:24:42 ON EDIT: I'm still furious that we were not allowed to post to DU on election night. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8926280 Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:21:17 A kind of "Lest We Forget" thing that doesn't seem to be touched on . . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8883364 Sun, 02 Apr 2017 14:31:57 Funny thing is, "The United States of America" are just words to Conservatives. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8876407 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 13:54:08 U.S. workers face higher risk of being replaced by robots. Here's why: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8843780 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 17:07:10