Democratic Underground - Duppers's Journal Duppers's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:48:35 Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:48:35 John Dean chimes in... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215516231 Fri, 11 Jun 2021 03:24:03 Well... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215515911 Fri, 11 Jun 2021 02:04:05 There's such a resistance to even learning about... https://www.democraticunderground.com/1127145664 Thu, 10 Jun 2021 10:53:31 Atmospheric CO2 Just Hit a Peak Not Seen on Earth in 4 Million Years https://www.democraticunderground.com/1127145662 Thu, 10 Jun 2021 08:36:14 They truly are! https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181517712 Mon, 07 Jun 2021 20:49:45 Perfect critique of Anderson Cooper's horrible reporting https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215493985 Fri, 04 Jun 2021 08:26:37 11 https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181516352 Fri, 04 Jun 2021 04:54:28 Indeed! This is GREAT!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215493480 Fri, 04 Jun 2021 01:31:36 A very distant cousin of my husband's... https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017659944 Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:39:26 U.P., I'm with you here! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215492869 Thu, 03 Jun 2021 22:00:49 Funny line: Americans voters are more likely... https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017659231 Sun, 30 May 2021 08:12:14 And this one ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181513768 Thu, 27 May 2021 22:29:09 Wonderful man. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215468577 Wed, 26 May 2021 22:33:21 BorderCollies are the best, smartest! https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181512997 Tue, 25 May 2021 08:42:53 Same here...only... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215463219 Tue, 25 May 2021 08:28:23 Thanks. I agree with you! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215460297 Mon, 24 May 2021 04:58:34 Ck this graphic ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215460209 Mon, 24 May 2021 03:23:29 There are so many misguided Chinese remedies. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1127145008 Fri, 14 May 2021 06:37:10 Long but great read, worth the time. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215425054 Thu, 13 May 2021 08:06:24 Just LOVE these!! ❤ https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181507311 Tue, 11 May 2021 02:53:25 Ok, beware Indonesians kill & eat dogs. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181505184 Thu, 06 May 2021 04:59:01 Eleanor... https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181501872 Wed, 28 Apr 2021 07:43:11 Excellent description. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215372619 Sun, 25 Apr 2021 16:05:51 YES! https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016291846 Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:20:55 Solution to many cop killings: remove their fear https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215348008 Sun, 18 Apr 2021 06:49:30