Democratic Underground - Mira's Journal Mira's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:59:35 Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:59:35 Juxtaposition illustrated https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=611136 Sat, 10 Oct 2020 04:01:06 The Wit of RBG - another tribute https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14246345 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 14:42:02 A theory about 45's covid infection I'm beginning to wrap my brain around https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=610232 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 19:48:23 Nope. I'm fresh out. No Sympathy here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14172462 Thu, 01 Oct 2020 04:07:07 Blushing as I admit I like the whip best https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14172287 Thu, 01 Oct 2020 03:25:28 We know this already - but will see it in action tonight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14159096 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 21:06:23 Another candidate for bankrupcy- this product won't succeed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14065084 Sat, 12 Sep 2020 21:19:15 Now that we swept the California forest floors to be spic and span https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14034317 Sun, 06 Sep 2020 21:44:39 We all saw this at least once. But were we paying attention? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=604314 Sun, 06 Sep 2020 13:57:44 Who likes "Dirty Dancing" and would like to reminisce and have a "lift"? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1401415 Sun, 06 Sep 2020 02:31:15 Interpret this as you may- Flotus and Potus walking in the rain https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13819056 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 15:47:05 May I present : "THE SWAN" ----trust me it is worth the click https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=590631 Tue, 30 Jun 2020 22:00:35 She gets it! And we also need a laugh. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13640713 Tue, 23 Jun 2020 16:38:31 Muhammed Ali - on Black and White. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=588432 Thu, 18 Jun 2020 23:50:59 It's 154 days til we can vote --- and until then we work all the time for the outcome https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13532626 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 03:15:42 A horrid milestone reached. So much did not have to happen https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13494210 Thu, 28 May 2020 01:07:12 Sitting under a tree, dog in my lap, looking out over my fence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=75732 Sat, 23 May 2020 23:43:03 The three "R"'s are about more than spelling - have we seen this one? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13379978 Sat, 02 May 2020 15:24:50 What I look forward to when the Distancing ends https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=579955 Fri, 01 May 2020 03:18:14 Remember Lola my beloved Jack Russell Terrier? The dichotomy of events in a dog's life. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=75200 Fri, 01 May 2020 03:08:54 Woke up to this ---German friends sent it ---just before my Chlorox Cocktail https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=578748 Fri, 24 Apr 2020 13:10:45 Had scissors in hand and considered it...... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13309080 Sat, 18 Apr 2020 18:38:06 A small circle of levity in hard times https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13299690 Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:32:23 Yes - it's a cartoon - but nobody is laughing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13288289 Wed, 15 Apr 2020 03:29:16 Getting ready to suffer through another episode of Whining and transparent Self Defense ---but https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13285146 Tue, 14 Apr 2020 18:58:28