Democratic Underground - SleeplessinSoCal's Journal SleeplessinSoCal's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 30 Sep 2022 06:48:50 Fri, 30 Sep 2022 06:48:50 What to do about GOP Predators? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17187952 Fri, 23 Sep 2022 19:37:19 Are these guys going to prison going to come out even more militarized? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17184944 Thu, 22 Sep 2022 22:31:53 What to make of expatriot millionaires? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17180870 Wed, 21 Sep 2022 23:24:29 Renegade L.A. Sheriff vying for Putin-like status https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17163500 Fri, 16 Sep 2022 15:09:30 A delightful win in Alaska https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17107767 Thu, 01 Sep 2022 05:20:50 Crimea tourists helping Ukraine https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17072848 Tue, 23 Aug 2022 09:51:59 Ukrainian long game includes taking back Crimea https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17062731 Fri, 19 Aug 2022 20:33:39 Al Franken hosting Jimmy Kimmel's show... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=759302 Wed, 17 Aug 2022 07:54:29 Westworld Season 4 - Anybody watching? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1685774 Mon, 18 Jul 2022 20:38:44 I think this needs to be listened to 24/7 post Uvalde. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=78517 Sat, 16 Jul 2022 17:30:01 the Carina Nebula looks like a Christmas Card. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=81479 Tue, 12 Jul 2022 22:32:03 Brilliant move by preganat woman in carpool lane https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16909284 Sun, 10 Jul 2022 17:34:09 Question for a defender of You Know Who... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16866126 Wed, 29 Jun 2022 02:39:50 Highly recommend Call the Midwife season 2 episode 2.5 on Netflix https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=746061 Tue, 28 Jun 2022 09:44:21 James Corden's powerful intro over Roe being overturned. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=746036 Tue, 28 Jun 2022 07:50:13 Chris Murphy did it. got 15 Repubs to vote for modest measures https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16836317 Fri, 24 Jun 2022 08:48:43 Why can't the War Powers include manufacturing affordable electric cars? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16801410 Wed, 15 Jun 2022 01:53:23 Every time we point out an argument for the truth, we miss the point of the lie. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16785960 Fri, 10 Jun 2022 20:01:03 It's Sunday. And Putin destroyed 113 Ukrainian churches. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16764570 Sun, 05 Jun 2022 06:38:35 Navarro's press conference will likely result in more gun violence. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16760928 Fri, 03 Jun 2022 21:14:12 Zoom question... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1669190 Fri, 03 Jun 2022 06:28:07 Just read QE2 to miss her own Jubilee. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1669136 Fri, 03 Jun 2022 02:21:11 Did Jack Welch break Capitalism? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1163&pid=2423 Wed, 01 Jun 2022 19:17:17 Stranger Things 4 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1668109 Mon, 30 May 2022 23:53:38 Yikes! ActBlue alert https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16740688 Sat, 28 May 2022 15:34:18