Democratic Underground - angstlessk's Journal angstlessk's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 29 Nov 2020 11:28:44 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 11:28:44 I' not a regular, but this is like dueling banjos https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=40058 Sat, 28 Nov 2020 19:21:20 Ya know who I feel sorry for? Joe Biden! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14495479 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 21:53:11 What if those two Democrats in GA prevail? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14483652 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 02:55:36 Where are the hoards of lawyers Biden has? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14453269 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 04:20:02 I'm afraid to go to sleep.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14431805 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 01:39:01 trump promised me, if I contributed to him... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14175115 Thu, 01 Oct 2020 18:19:07 Javaman..have you done any WW2 comics https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1195&pid=3298 Mon, 28 Sep 2020 22:04:05 AT&T is throttling my internet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=25534 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 11:08:50 I wonder if the name Karen will decline https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1372251 Thu, 18 Jun 2020 21:00:51 Another discovery: How can prosecutors taking police union money deliver justice for black victims? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13524226 Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:04:55 I NEED a book about trump that will keep me awake https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12964768 Fri, 07 Feb 2020 22:15:37 When Shugarfoot met Maveric https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=46309 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 02:10:08 Before trump, what did 24 hour news do? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1279634 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 07:03:57 Murder/Suicide https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=9611 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 02:21:53 How many MS13 members has ICE arrested? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12365465 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 01:05:06 IF russians are determined to infiltrate Democrats https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12090033 Sat, 11 May 2019 04:52:37 "The selfish gene" by Richard Dawkins proves https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12076612 Mon, 06 May 2019 22:27:14 COMPUTER DIED FROM COLD https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=22568 Sun, 03 Feb 2019 17:15:22 I found a photo of Nixon's tattoo on Stone's back...enjoy! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11731572 Sat, 26 Jan 2019 14:46:42 Just a thought on the russia/wall connection? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11667317 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 02:34:41 Just donated 25 bucks to hope for paws https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=42604 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 08:16:04 Ben Carson was part of the team who separated the brains of Siamese twins https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11608400 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:20:09 Has anyone posted the Mississippi debate? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11459996 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 22:20:13 What would the television coverage of the Pittsburgh funerals https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11343997 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 22:37:47 I will tell you what about rape...till all these folks have come out https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11164564 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 13:41:27