Democratic Underground - angstlessk's Journal angstlessk's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 17 Oct 2021 01:29:25 Sun, 17 Oct 2021 01:29:25 It would be great if time ALWAYS moves as slowly as https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14942252 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 21:46:08 What were the original votes in GA before the revote? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14830867 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:27:00 Has anyone used talk to text to write a book? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1202&pid=2251 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 02:32:33 Slowly I turned, then step by step, inch by inch https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1444955 Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:42:18 When people used to go shopping at a mall https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14723003 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 02:06:09 What do you call a masturbating cow? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1198&pid=4284 Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:32:30 FOR SALE Stuff I bought for hubby, but was never used https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1120&pid=760 Tue, 08 Dec 2020 01:51:06 The entire time trump was resident at 1600 Penn. Ave https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1437570 Sat, 05 Dec 2020 02:40:43 I'm an old woman now, but wonder if I missed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=54752 Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:02:16 I' not a regular, but this is like dueling banjos https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=40058 Sat, 28 Nov 2020 19:21:20 Ya know who I feel sorry for? Joe Biden! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14495479 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 21:53:11 What if those two Democrats in GA prevail? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14483652 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 02:55:36 Where are the hoards of lawyers Biden has? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14453269 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 04:20:02 I'm afraid to go to sleep.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14431805 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 01:39:01 trump promised me, if I contributed to him... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14175115 Thu, 01 Oct 2020 18:19:07 Javaman..have you done any WW2 comics https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1195&pid=3298 Mon, 28 Sep 2020 22:04:05 AT&T is throttling my internet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=25534 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 11:08:50 I wonder if the name Karen will decline https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1372251 Thu, 18 Jun 2020 21:00:51 Another discovery: How can prosecutors taking police union money deliver justice for black victims? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13524226 Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:04:55 I NEED a book about trump that will keep me awake https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12964768 Fri, 07 Feb 2020 22:15:37 When Shugarfoot met Maveric https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=46309 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 02:10:08 Before trump, what did 24 hour news do? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1279634 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 07:03:57 Murder/Suicide https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=9611 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 02:21:53 How many MS13 members has ICE arrested? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12365465 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 01:05:06 IF russians are determined to infiltrate Democrats https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12090033 Sat, 11 May 2019 04:52:37