Democratic Underground - In_The_Wind's Journal In_The_Wind's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 25 Nov 2020 14:48:46 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 14:48:46 The 42% who don't want to be vaccinated scare me. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214612324 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:09:37 Alright. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214577507 Wed, 18 Nov 2020 21:43:37 Happy Triskaidekaphobia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1427697 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 15:15:19 I wish ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181427691 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 14:58:28 Shopping on-line is exhausting. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1427073 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 20:11:07 We need our leader who wants to keep America alive now. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214532015 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 19:54:48 I suggest a Mask Mandate for everyone. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214513905 Mon, 09 Nov 2020 16:57:06 Tear Down The Wall, Mr Trump. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214495223 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 21:35:35 The local bakery outlet store is reopening next week. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1425385 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 21:02:24 We voted yesterday afternoon. No waiting. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=25755 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 12:34:09 For your enjoyment: Blue Moon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1422586 Fri, 30 Oct 2020 23:11:52 I started questioning that months ago. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214377492 Wed, 28 Oct 2020 13:42:42 I've been washing the plastic food baggies before opening. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214377458 Wed, 28 Oct 2020 13:36:38 I loaded the washer after the sun was up this morning. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181418498 Tue, 20 Oct 2020 13:40:25 Way to tell it, Stormy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214227370 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 16:24:50 You can't fix stupid. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214227346 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 16:21:44 LOOK AT ME! I'M THE GREATEST https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214217082 Mon, 05 Oct 2020 15:47:40 Recommended https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214142572 Sun, 27 Sep 2020 14:57:49 We don't need Judge Amy Coney Barrett in the Supreme Court. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214127319 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:50:27 Disgusting is too kind a word. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214048013 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 19:28:11 Winter storm warning September 9, 2020 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1402325 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 15:11:29 Senators concerned about failing dams in NY https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=25609 Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:11:21 Not yet. Someone I thought I knew was defending trump on facebook. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214023961 Fri, 04 Sep 2020 20:41:57 4 New COVID-19 Cases at SUNY New Paltz https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=25599 Thu, 03 Sep 2020 13:27:21 This means war! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1400329 Wed, 02 Sep 2020 14:24:37