Democratic Underground - dajoki's Journal dajoki's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 28 Jan 2020 22:33:43 Tue, 28 Jan 2020 22:33:43 John Roberts comes face to face with the mess he made https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12908512 Sat, 25 Jan 2020 15:30:15 Susan Collins Takes Hours to Decide on Lunch Before Ordering Exactly What Mitch McConnell Is Having https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12904500 Fri, 24 Jan 2020 15:34:07 When was the last time a Republican won a presidential election without the help of dirty tricks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12901030 Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:04:16 Madam Speaker, I Rise in Support of Withholding the Articles https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12848258 Tue, 07 Jan 2020 15:10:42 Bolton has let it be known that he will testify...But what gives him the right to dictate terms? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12848175 Tue, 07 Jan 2020 14:39:45 Fri. (1/3): we are cyberattacked https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12845172 Mon, 06 Jan 2020 17:29:05 Ukrainians: Trump Just Sent Us 'a Terrible Signal' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12774305 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:02:11 Report: Trump's Ukraine Extortion Scheme Was Financed by Russia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12774208 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:37:58 it's hard to overstate how large the Horowitz and Durham investigations loom in the right-wing mind https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12754122 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 15:24:42 It's hard to be an optimist about America right now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12742803 Sun, 01 Dec 2019 19:12:13 Trump's GOP defenders cannot be shamed. It's time to try this instead. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12719176 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 18:14:28 "If those records had come out, the truth would have been exposed" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12662681 Thu, 07 Nov 2019 15:35:04 Sorry, pundits: The problem isn't "polarization" -- Republicans have lost their damn minds https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12647334 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 13:39:35 Kevin McCarthy is implicated in the scandal he doesn't want investigated https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12644219 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 13:52:21 Suddenly Ken Starr doesn't like impeachment so much https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12637255 Wed, 30 Oct 2019 14:12:10 Bill Barr's alternate universe "investigation" has a goal: Right-wing authoritarian rule https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12624554 Sat, 26 Oct 2019 14:46:26 You can't impeach me -- because I quit. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12624288 Sat, 26 Oct 2019 12:42:44 D.C. Press Whitewashes Its Role in 2016 Email Fiasco after State Department Exonerates Clinton https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12608829 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 13:05:43 "I don't like the Democrats, but Trump is destroying the Republic!" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12596887 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:52:00 U.S. military spokesman referred questions to the Syrian and Russian governments https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12584526 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 13:33:02 A Trump-Appointed Judge Is Running Interference His Financial Records https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12572838 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 21:37:48 won't comply with impeachment inquiry; Ordered Not to Speak in Impeachment Inquiry https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12558063 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 13:22:36 Does anyone actually think... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12548979 Sat, 05 Oct 2019 15:57:50 Donald Trump was impeachable the day he took office https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12520292 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 22:59:33 NRA Was 'Foreign Asset' To Russia Ahead of 2016, New Senate Report Reveals https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12512876 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 14:35:27