Democratic Underground - barbtries's Journal barbtries's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 09 Feb 2023 13:10:50 Thu, 09 Feb 2023 13:10:50 WP article regarding the College Board https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17608084 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 22:26:40 movies you'll watch over and over https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1768343 Sat, 28 Jan 2023 21:27:04 Grief spasms. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1234&pid=6579 Fri, 27 Jan 2023 14:57:26 anyone else noticed this? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17581272 Sun, 22 Jan 2023 20:39:02 If you're watching the storms, here's a channel you might like. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=797003 Thu, 12 Jan 2023 22:50:02 Ukraine. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17486431 Thu, 22 Dec 2022 00:49:13 Important question. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1748093 Fri, 16 Dec 2022 17:16:07 Found a good post on Mastodon, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17468765 Fri, 16 Dec 2022 04:30:50 Who's been kicked off twitter so far? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17426061 Fri, 02 Dec 2022 02:36:05 Musk Reportedly Bans Remote Work At Twitter And Warns Of 'Difficult Times' In Inte https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2992569 Thu, 10 Nov 2022 17:26:03 So I didn't look yesterday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1069&pid=11268 Wed, 09 Nov 2022 12:12:37 Voter number 94 at my precinct in Durham https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1069&pid=11247 Tue, 08 Nov 2022 13:48:45 Latest mass shooting happened close to me. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17253281 Fri, 14 Oct 2022 21:03:03 I just read the "forum purpose" quote here, and it's ironic. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1069&pid=11140 Thu, 29 Sep 2022 09:53:47 trump is a menace to society. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17170016 Sun, 18 Sep 2022 19:22:19 I watched this documentary today. it was published to youtube in 2018, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16990513 Mon, 01 Aug 2022 22:03:15 I know a lot of DUers despise twitter, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1687128 Sat, 23 Jul 2022 00:47:08 Another year, another milestone. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1234&pid=5842 Tue, 19 Jul 2022 15:06:56 I'm watching a hearing for Cruz the Parkland shooter. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16896696 Thu, 07 Jul 2022 00:00:06 It's already starting. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1234&pid=5737 Fri, 01 Jul 2022 16:40:12 There's an expression that I hate hearing these days. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16825932 Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:41:32 I need a good movie to watch. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1670044 Sun, 05 Jun 2022 20:08:11 don't know if this is to be believed, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16733156 Thu, 26 May 2022 22:24:44 I told my son what happened. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16721880 Tue, 24 May 2022 21:22:12 How escaped Alabama inmate and corrections officer were caught https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=734619 Tue, 10 May 2022 13:27:41