Democratic Underground - piddyprints's Journal piddyprints's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 23 Jun 2021 03:57:40 Wed, 23 Jun 2021 03:57:40 All Tennessee Adults Eligible for COVID-19 Vaccination by April 5 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1077&pid=2712 Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:50:25 Here's my letter from Marsha Blackburn. Have at it, DUers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15186280 Thu, 04 Mar 2021 19:52:24 My husband got his first vaccination. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15153836 Wed, 24 Feb 2021 20:27:32 I changed my name! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1474756 Tue, 23 Feb 2021 17:03:09 I want to change my username. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1474715 Tue, 23 Feb 2021 15:56:48 I wonder if MF45's lawyers will quit, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15104559 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 16:06:25 Thanks for the heart! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15071330 Mon, 08 Feb 2021 16:53:39 2020 Income Tax and the Covid stimulus payments https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15034552 Sun, 31 Jan 2021 20:07:38 Question about vaccinations https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14938775 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 13:29:15 Thank you, DU! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14763266 Sat, 26 Dec 2020 16:04:54 I'm struggling. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14755660 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 13:39:10 I think I just pissed off my new dentist's office. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14691886 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 13:23:01 I am livid! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14658930 Fri, 04 Dec 2020 13:43:30 Is there a streaming source for updates? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14457897 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 17:21:12 A shout out to EarlG and Elad https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14439732 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 12:38:17 I just ruined a recipe. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1416954 Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:52:03 Anyone notice the constant whining from turtleneck about how the Democrats tried to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14278131 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:18:32 How long should it take for a ballot to arrive via mail? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14277524 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 13:29:33 How do I stream tonight's debate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14239388 Wed, 07 Oct 2020 22:13:51 Watching TV shows ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14206680 Sun, 04 Oct 2020 12:56:10 Doesn't matter that he has COVID. He's still a disgrace. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14201373 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 20:25:33 Help on how to donate please https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14150345 Mon, 28 Sep 2020 15:25:51 Thank you for helping me name my kitten! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1372170 Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:24:26 MissHoneychurch! https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181371340 Tue, 16 Jun 2020 12:44:07 Help name my kitten? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1370847 Mon, 15 Jun 2020 18:04:27