Democratic Underground - sarge43's Journal sarge43's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:47:56 Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:47:56 Central New Hampshire https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181609898 Sat, 15 Jan 2022 12:16:54 Same here in central New Hampshire https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181607871 Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:25:23 Thousands of things https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142845035 Sat, 25 Dec 2021 14:02:15 Or eau de garage https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181600517 Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:03:11 So far, so good. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216181734 Sat, 25 Dec 2021 12:52:21 I swear to God Karen ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216155571 Sat, 18 Dec 2021 00:08:47 It's a Landlocked Eastern Asian Nation Cluster Coitus https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016307993 Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:04:00 Posting so I can put this in my journal n/t https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216040900 Thu, 11 Nov 2021 16:02:14 Still miss that good man. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216040460 Thu, 11 Nov 2021 13:54:40 Trump had no say about McCain's funeral https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215974656 Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:23:09 Yup. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215667631 Tue, 27 Jul 2021 14:41:37 "Yes dear." https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181518386 Thu, 10 Jun 2021 16:49:54 Difficult choice. I'll go with this one https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181507186 Mon, 10 May 2021 21:13:58 Well gee, he made a couple of mistakes. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215416460 Mon, 10 May 2021 15:49:21 Firstly, that is not an attitude limited to service personnel https://www.democraticunderground.com/11799924 Sun, 02 May 2021 14:40:10 Post of the day. Delightful https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215386078 Thu, 29 Apr 2021 21:23:37 Why it was a hard lession? https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181494437 Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:13:36 We only have today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181494052 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 20:02:29 Yes. It's usually two. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181488732 Sun, 28 Mar 2021 22:21:30 Randy and the Rainbows: Denise https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181488136 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 13:24:16 Thank you for posting this. n/t https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181481435 Fri, 12 Mar 2021 21:24:33 It's said that Saint Gaudens used the photos and the surviving veterans ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017642808 Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:51:44 It's the blessing and pray for any air force member. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181473187 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:07:32 Because I can't sleep, stopping by to say thank you again. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181472922 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 09:35:06 Thank you, Aristus https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181472813 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 02:58:42