Democratic Underground - sarge43's Journal sarge43's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 22 May 2024 14:09:06 Wed, 22 May 2024 14:09:06 Great series. I hope there will be more n/t https://www.democraticunderground.com/10182006527 Wed, 01 May 2024 19:39:41 Ladyhawk: The Transformation scene https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181958365 Fri, 26 Jan 2024 19:55:43 Did Congressman Dingell have military honors during his funeral? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218556064 Wed, 27 Dec 2023 19:14:22 Wherever you are pinboy https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218552341 Mon, 25 Dec 2023 13:37:25 Trae Crowder is a national treasure. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218281479 Sun, 17 Sep 2023 23:48:56 A dishonorable discharge requires conviction by general court martial. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10143128563 Mon, 11 Sep 2023 19:32:42 Still hard to realize she's gone. https://www.democraticunderground.com/11663021 Fri, 08 Sep 2023 14:37:44 Second that https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218245375 Mon, 04 Sep 2023 10:47:21 Best collection you've ever posted. Thank you. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218218477 Fri, 25 Aug 2023 14:51:01 Starting to bark at the moon https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218205244 Tue, 22 Aug 2023 13:00:14 That is top tier sarcasm. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218157359 Sun, 06 Aug 2023 21:34:42 It's a Trap!! n/t https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181859868 Fri, 28 Jul 2023 22:55:46 Karma waited for the right man for the right job. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218099515 Tue, 18 Jul 2023 19:38:55 This scene is doubly funny because of the setup https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017844672 Wed, 12 Jul 2023 22:04:14 Well, I'm one of those old (80) very white (German, British, Scandie) people and I don't remember https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218038198 Sun, 25 Jun 2023 00:59:57 Birds: Champions of Freedom https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218017816 Sun, 18 Jun 2023 17:47:49 If memory serves, but doesn't reenlist, https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217957508 Tue, 30 May 2023 22:00:55 Yup. I thought I ran out of tears a long time ago; however, https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217956161 Tue, 30 May 2023 12:38:15 Thank you, Mr President https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017832233 Mon, 29 May 2023 18:45:47 Rhodes betrayed his country and he betrayed his oath. https://www.democraticunderground.com/117911179 Fri, 26 May 2023 08:52:36 Thank you for posting this https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217810422 Sun, 09 Apr 2023 15:07:22 As I recall the autopsy showed her brain had liquefied https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217810313 Sun, 09 Apr 2023 14:07:47 Thank you. I needed that. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217778985 Fri, 31 Mar 2023 20:24:56 O Happy Day! https://www.democraticunderground.com/10143053142 Thu, 30 Mar 2023 22:12:47 Good on you. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181796501 Sun, 26 Mar 2023 13:02:52