Democratic Underground - Ghost Dog's Journal Ghost Dog's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 26 Oct 2020 20:09:59 Mon, 26 Oct 2020 20:09:59 Music & video piece made by my German friends here in the Canary Islands, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=32609 Thu, 16 Jul 2020 09:46:50 Music & video piece made by my German friends here in the Canary Islands, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=593356 Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:41:02 Thank you https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142534121 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 20:03:08 Here's how the UK has coped with COVID so far (unexpurgated): https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=19415 Sat, 06 Jun 2020 14:13:12 Bank of England tells banks to get ready for no-deal Brexit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=19404 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 13:00:29 Global figures including Pink Floyd star sign letter backing Craig Murray https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=19397 Sun, 31 May 2020 08:52:19 There is revolution in the air now, but history shows the old order will fight back https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1116&pid=88390 Mon, 18 May 2020 06:39:57 WHO Says Russia Now at Epicenter of Coronavirus Pandemic https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=27048 Sun, 17 May 2020 10:02:50 Interpol issues red notice for 'fugitive' Anne Sacoolas https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=19277 Mon, 11 May 2020 21:02:17 Five Eyes network contradicts theory Covid-19 leaked from lab https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=27017 Mon, 04 May 2020 21:08:19 Sacoolas case: Lawyer accuses UK foreign secretary of 'scandalous attempted cover up' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=19245 Sat, 02 May 2020 20:15:36 Trump Contradicts US Intelligence; Says COVID-19 Came From Chinese Lab https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2484064 Fri, 01 May 2020 07:59:12 Yo-Jong appears to be a very capable young lady https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142479859 Sun, 26 Apr 2020 11:15:44 COVID-19 pandemic and serial passage gain-of-function research https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=252103 Sun, 12 Apr 2020 10:27:19 US drags global virus fight, dims prospects: Global Times editorial https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=251905 Fri, 10 Apr 2020 11:14:55 Composition of PrevengHo Vir (Spanish/Latin) : https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142465969 Wed, 08 Apr 2020 13:31:37 Not the U. S. alone, it seems : https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016251317 Sat, 04 Apr 2020 18:29:55 What will the world be like after coronavirus? Four possible futures https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=251167 Fri, 03 Apr 2020 09:55:26 The coronavirus did not escape from a lab. Here's how we know. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=250340 Thu, 26 Mar 2020 14:58:46 Life after lockdown: has China really beaten coronavirus? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13163375 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 09:26:37 Cuban doctors head to Italy to battle coronavirus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2454095 Mon, 23 Mar 2020 10:25:10 England (Westminster) is doing almost nothing to halt or slow infection spread, https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213128224 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 14:29:27 There has to be an implementation of a Universal Basic Income. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213128156 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 14:15:07 Peacetime constraints ditched in the war for economic survival (Larry Elliot) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=249725 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 14:07:46 There are three freedoms essential to any proper democracy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13092746 Sat, 14 Mar 2020 11:06:22