Democratic Underground - rgbecker's Journal rgbecker's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:35:50 Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:35:50 My Memory of Martin Luther King. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16259296 Tue, 18 Jan 2022 14:10:20 Help...Dell Inspiron 15 3000 troubles. Windows 10. 2017 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=29059 Sat, 11 Dec 2021 18:03:41 How hard do you think the Kenosha DA was going to work to get Kyle convicted... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16071295 Sat, 20 Nov 2021 14:05:04 New Tee shirt time....why not? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16068058 Fri, 19 Nov 2021 19:05:26 RE: Rittenhouse, Self Defense, and Provocation. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16056700 Tue, 16 Nov 2021 16:22:59 Anyone else having a hard time with the new DU Font? NEVERMIND! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15826357 Mon, 06 Sep 2021 11:25:12 So people are hawking Cotton Candy for the people fleeing Kabul? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15778074 Tue, 24 Aug 2021 22:27:57 What do you think of Crypto Currencies? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15514090 Thu, 10 Jun 2021 17:06:39 Just wanted to aim my DU friends towards Robert Hubbell's Newsletter. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15494509 Fri, 04 Jun 2021 14:31:37 Electic Cars: Charging will determine speed and cost of adaptation. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15450116 Thu, 20 May 2021 17:45:47 D.C. Statehood: Please read this from the 20th century before discounting Manchin's position. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15398684 Tue, 04 May 2021 13:02:37 How about this as a way to Biden's goal of reducing fossil fuel use? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15372501 Sun, 25 Apr 2021 15:28:59 Newshour this evening mentioned China and US carbon emissions about 6 times. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15362340 Thu, 22 Apr 2021 01:59:49 Chauvin Trial: Will the Prosecution need to show motive? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15318208 Fri, 09 Apr 2021 12:50:29 Chauvin Trial: First thing Chauvin does is grab Floyd by the neck with both hands. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15300472 Sat, 03 Apr 2021 23:04:19 Here's a good run down of all that's in the Georgia Voting law. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15273826 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 12:55:04 Perhaps, like me, you've seen the recent reports about banning transsexuals from school sports. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15253510 Mon, 22 Mar 2021 02:45:53 Here's a Cuomo Timeline. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15220157 Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:08:27 I Predict pro-golf will allow carts to accommodate Tiger Woods. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15156262 Thu, 25 Feb 2021 13:51:53 After Schoen's Senate appearance it has become very clear why Epstein committed suicide. n/t https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15079973 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 22:58:55 Zoom Meeting Bombing. Anybody? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15074607 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 03:58:15 Here's another take on the filibuster...makes it very clear. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15009367 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 18:16:47 Another Bernie sighting. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15001335 Mon, 25 Jan 2021 02:59:54 About dead people voting. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15001223 Mon, 25 Jan 2021 02:28:53 Don't know about you, but I'm really pissed the insurectionists caused this lockdown. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14968343 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:56:18