Democratic Underground - csziggy's Journal csziggy's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 13 Aug 2022 09:28:51 Sat, 13 Aug 2022 09:28:51 Best places to send photos, negatives, and film to be digitized? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=101517 Thu, 19 May 2022 13:45:13 GAY! - A Randy Rainbow Song Parody https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1647570 Thu, 07 Apr 2022 07:22:45 Paul Hollywood finds the perfect strawberry https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1644761 Thu, 31 Mar 2022 13:35:32 I should have known - Putin on the Rtiz https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1639851 Fri, 18 Mar 2022 17:39:55 One of the best scam emails I have ever gotten! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1639455 Thu, 17 Mar 2022 19:14:36 As we near the end of winter... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1636816 Fri, 11 Mar 2022 00:12:12 Unexpected Rick Astley - NSFW https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1636095 Wed, 09 Mar 2022 01:07:08 Not really home improvement but a little DIY https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1158&pid=6536 Mon, 28 Feb 2022 01:46:16 Bought a bottom round roast today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=111344 Thu, 27 Jan 2022 02:04:08 Betty White and 2021 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1603937 Sat, 01 Jan 2022 21:47:20 I've never watched Reno 911 but I might watch this! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1603184 Fri, 31 Dec 2021 15:02:55 Well, yesterday was no fun - spent four hours in the ER https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1603140 Fri, 31 Dec 2021 14:14:37 How was everyone's Christmas? It was quiet here, very quiet. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1602116 Tue, 28 Dec 2021 19:01:12 God's Tech Support https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1599115 Wed, 22 Dec 2021 12:36:08 How many times does Carl Bernstein say "seditious conspiracy" in this video? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16153614 Fri, 17 Dec 2021 13:02:06 Sinon's Cat - LIGHT LUNCH (CHRISTMAS SPECIAL) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1596936 Thu, 16 Dec 2021 15:35:47 Survived yet another operation - but the recovery is kicking my butt https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1587022 Mon, 22 Nov 2021 21:03:16 UPDATE: Tofu is now officially Khufu! Today he got to meet two of our three other cats https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=59010 Thu, 18 Nov 2021 01:10:09 Here is a picture of my new kitty, Tofu https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=58948 Sun, 14 Nov 2021 23:16:17 I bought my turkey yesterday - will cook it Tuesday once it's thawed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=108876 Sat, 13 Nov 2021 18:01:18 Is everyone else getting spammed by the sports betting ads to "help education," too? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=14314 Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:48:39 Well, I couldn't take it any more. I adopted another cat on Friday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=58735 Wed, 10 Nov 2021 03:56:38 Did I make a mistake buying farmer's cheese to sub for cream cheese? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=108779 Tue, 09 Nov 2021 23:58:29 Finally my operation is scheduled! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1578947 Tue, 02 Nov 2021 02:33:19 Jurassic Park, but with a Cat https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1578597 Mon, 01 Nov 2021 03:34:23