Democratic Underground - relayerbob's Journal relayerbob's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 01 Feb 2023 12:24:56 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 12:24:56 Happy New Year! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17512292 Sun, 01 Jan 2023 05:12:49 Trump won't even make it to the first primary https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17376369 Wed, 16 Nov 2022 03:42:49 Anyone else get a fundraising letter from Gabbard? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17325763 Sun, 06 Nov 2022 23:11:52 A powerful thread, which applies to alot of issues https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17307615 Tue, 01 Nov 2022 15:41:51 Forget the letter. We all do dumb things https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17284617 Tue, 25 Oct 2022 19:47:53 Just voted .. first day Georgia early voting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17261029 Mon, 17 Oct 2022 18:42:45 The former USSR is going insane https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17163804 Fri, 16 Sep 2022 16:13:22 Anyone else get the feeling ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17111990 Fri, 02 Sep 2022 04:27:47 Liz Cheney. Tonight. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17053756 Wed, 17 Aug 2022 04:04:24 So, I'm curious https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17035721 Fri, 12 Aug 2022 21:10:41 Clearly Trump isn't bright enough ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17033192 Fri, 12 Aug 2022 14:35:55 Zelensky has upgraded his iron balls https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16767409 Mon, 06 Jun 2022 02:32:33 Rossiya-24 has been down for several hours https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16604508 Mon, 18 Apr 2022 05:42:03 A very good analysis of why we aren't told everything by the Ukrainian MOD https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16511240 Tue, 22 Mar 2022 17:46:06 Meanwhile in Russia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16445886 Sat, 05 Mar 2022 23:09:15 Two oligarchs have spoken publicly agasint the war https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16410174 Sun, 27 Feb 2022 17:01:05 I have a feeling Putin's days are numbered https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16394990 Fri, 25 Feb 2022 01:34:31 Thank you again for the hearts!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16360238 Wed, 16 Feb 2022 01:26:35 To whomever sent me the heart ... thank you!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16333602 Wed, 09 Feb 2022 02:48:31 Happy Everything, DU friends! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16181478 Sat, 25 Dec 2021 05:33:57 "Typhoid Mary" is obsolete https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15759304 Thu, 19 Aug 2021 20:12:20 MAGA Baby https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15696735 Wed, 04 Aug 2021 01:14:51 Any word on when Biden might sign the Covid relief bill? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15213318 Thu, 11 Mar 2021 03:09:24 Thank you for the hearts!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15084621 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 18:36:11 Thank you. I love the heart! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15069756 Mon, 08 Feb 2021 04:52:35