Democratic Underground - Guilded Lilly's Journal Guilded Lilly's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 28 Jan 2020 22:52:26 Tue, 28 Jan 2020 22:52:26 You know, these men who do these assaults need to have... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212771624 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:41:38 For "Back to School" Word of the Day: Trumpery... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1250675 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 17:17:37 Al Franken podcast with Howard Fineman: All about Moscow Mitch. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=548869 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 10:19:25 Jaysus, we really have fallen so low as a country. It hurts. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212189966 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 22:26:28 Record player/turntable help! My adult daughter wants to go vinyl... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1181268 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:18:49 From Al Franken with Thanks. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11461768 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:45:06 11/14 Newsweek Article on the Cretins newest claim. Voters changing clothes to vote again. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=220059 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 02:45:15 Republican white males have just publicly gang raped every female in the United States. N/T https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11202207 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 14:14:47 Opinion: Al Franken on the Kavanaugh Supreme Court Hearings. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=215169 Fri, 07 Sep 2018 21:09:26 President Trump speaks at Ohio Republican Party state dinner - as it happened AUG 24, 2018 6:44 PM https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2142677 Sat, 25 Aug 2018 01:59:45 Observations of an Ohio12 Poll Worker... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10978013 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 15:28:29 Well, I am sure a new human low will be scraped off the bottom... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210937638 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 13:47:32 Being informed can be painful and frightening and most certainly... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210922804 Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:35:52 I can't pretend for a moment to be astute enough to understand the intricacies of... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210872779 Sun, 15 Jul 2018 04:15:23 The hideous administration and the equally as hideous supporters... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210789293 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 12:37:46 Horror story to the max... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210776865 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 12:40:02 Per Newsweek: WOMEN CANDIDATES WON ALMOST EVERY DEMOCRATIC HOUSE PRIMARY THEY CONTESTED TUESDAY https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10596417 Wed, 09 May 2018 20:37:16 Women, give voice to your fury. Men, listen. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10557819 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 11:07:04 +++she speaks the truth. If whiny assed Republicans or others... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210360063 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 04:32:33 This is the passion we need, the voice of our national anger! Students vs Guns... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=484133 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:38:54 Allen Clifton: Jake Tapper Hits Trump Where it Hurts the Most... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=203193 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:53:26 Joshua Dubois: What The President (Barack Obama) Secretly Did at Sandy Hook Elem. School... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10252358 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 18:45:44 Can You Spot a Liar? Enlightening article about con artists... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=201412 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 14:23:25 Great to see so much love being given! Thanks for my 💕 ! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10216710 Sun, 11 Feb 2018 15:10:49 Definition of the day: Trumpery... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10184963 Sat, 03 Feb 2018 22:05:04