Democratic Underground - tiredtoo's Journal tiredtoo's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 19 Aug 2022 15:14:14 Fri, 19 Aug 2022 15:14:14 I have a Macbook pro https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1096&pid=6004 Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:00:48 macbook pro virus question https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1096&pid=5959 Mon, 20 Jun 2022 16:53:24 Did i just hear Secure Mi Vote petition did not pass muster? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1058&pid=7932 Sat, 04 Jun 2022 02:23:09 from instagram I think https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16758244 Fri, 03 Jun 2022 03:24:58 Awhile back i posted about a billboard i was considering for election https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16723615 Wed, 25 May 2022 02:20:27 So what do we have to do to get record corporate profits mentioned https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16707994 Thu, 19 May 2022 19:02:28 Let's go J.D. Mandel!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16646574 Mon, 02 May 2022 06:38:37 seeing the news of LePen's loss https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16625843 Mon, 25 Apr 2022 01:29:39 Republican presidents of my lifetime. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16625148 Sun, 24 Apr 2022 21:03:49 An example of the subtle bias of main stream media https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16607331 Tue, 19 Apr 2022 05:07:02 This is Bucky https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16606226 Mon, 18 Apr 2022 21:07:41 Voters not politicians petitions https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1058&pid=7783 Wed, 13 Apr 2022 21:41:11 Looking for help in creating a gif https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1097&pid=1755 Tue, 12 Apr 2022 04:46:41 Excel question. How to lock a cell in a formula https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=29868 Sun, 10 Apr 2022 14:54:28 Damn, scroll on CNN says 22% of Dems excited about mid-terms https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16351377 Sun, 13 Feb 2022 17:16:44 Been a member longer than my profile shows. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16330022 Tue, 08 Feb 2022 01:43:17 Rachel Maddow had clips of Nazis https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16307618 Tue, 01 Feb 2022 03:15:11 Believe i saw a cartoon here earlier today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16297533 Sat, 29 Jan 2022 01:02:07 why is cnn broadcasting McConnell's floor speech? eom https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16238797 Wed, 12 Jan 2022 18:11:58 Got Scammed, details in message https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16211530 Tue, 04 Jan 2022 20:46:55 Update on Billboard project https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16184418 Sun, 26 Dec 2021 19:31:58 Looking for help/opinions political advertisement https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16183451 Sun, 26 Dec 2021 04:34:55 Looking on the bright side https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16177693 Thu, 23 Dec 2021 21:31:56 A word regarding elections https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16013824 Wed, 03 Nov 2021 20:10:02 Denmark is beating Covid https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15897907 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 03:22:35