Democratic Underground - 42bambi's Journal 42bambi's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 06 Apr 2020 04:05:56 Mon, 06 Apr 2020 04:05:56 My Dear Americans, We now have a war on our home ground and our Dear https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13208906 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 17:48:33 Anyone know where Melania is hiding out? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13112612 Tue, 17 Mar 2020 03:27:47 Bernie's message to many of his followers is to stir up https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13009783 Sun, 23 Feb 2020 00:48:28 Dear Leader's Cult would follow him to his grave! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12959701 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 18:21:09 Let me share a scenario. So - I'm in a https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12953672 Wed, 05 Feb 2020 16:27:02 If some of the Republican senators thought Trump was doing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12945361 Mon, 03 Feb 2020 19:39:05 Another day for Dear Leader as he sits alone in his https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12944295 Mon, 03 Feb 2020 15:14:04 White House claims John Bolton's book contains top secret info https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12926713 Thu, 30 Jan 2020 01:40:10 If in the end no witnesses are called, can Justice Roberts call for a mistrial? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12921325 Tue, 28 Jan 2020 20:57:01 Republicans took an oath to save https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12896839 Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:22:09 Because of Trump's tweets, and now with the https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12889350 Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:46:33 Show us the proof of an "Imminent and sinister attacks" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12836383 Fri, 03 Jan 2020 22:53:41 Trump's soul is dark, so dark he leaves no shadow. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12811207 Mon, 23 Dec 2019 18:08:55 Humpty Trumpty sat on his wall https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12798098 Thu, 19 Dec 2019 03:36:26 A Toast For Our Amazing Leaders! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12797404 Thu, 19 Dec 2019 02:02:58 Trump uses the benefit of being president to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12775076 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:48:27 So, Trump released money https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12774336 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:09:52 The hard core republicans would fight tooth https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12752672 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 23:52:03 Bill Clinton was impeached because he https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12750749 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 18:17:19 We need to look for Trump's soul, imagine https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12735408 Wed, 27 Nov 2019 22:00:51 Hey Donnie, we don't do this all the time, but you https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12687357 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 03:26:16 Does Trump realize that https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12523174 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 20:30:11 The Audience https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12448430 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 22:36:30 With all this hype in regards to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12429276 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 02:44:59 Media Circular Waste of https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12325591 Sun, 28 Jul 2019 16:05:55