Democratic Underground - reACTIONary's Journal reACTIONary's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 03 Dec 2020 20:29:08 Thu, 03 Dec 2020 20:29:08 If you are explaining, you are losing ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=278178 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 13:44:15 A Weird Monolith Is Found in the Utah Desert https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=277823 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 03:19:19 Biden won places that are thriving. Trump won ones that are hurting. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=276962 Mon, 16 Nov 2020 00:38:11 The Case for Political Exile for Donald Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1428364 Sun, 15 Nov 2020 01:46:30 When does 2022 start? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14513752 Mon, 09 Nov 2020 16:41:05 Message for Q Anon... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1425354 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 19:58:02 Pro-Trump rally overshadowed by group seeking to tally every vote in Philadelphia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2621019 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 15:34:18 I know its way too early... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14430738 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:37:36 Alleged Michigan plotters attended multiple anti-lockdown protests, photos and videos show https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2618500 Mon, 02 Nov 2020 01:13:30 'I shot two White kids': Records detail Kyle Rittenhouse's surrender to police, origin of gun https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2617948 Sat, 31 Oct 2020 23:14:31 A Florida man stole a bulldozer, knocked down a fence and stole Biden signs, police said https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2613232 Mon, 26 Oct 2020 10:36:25 George Floyd protesters most often charged with misdemeanors, available data shows https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=274240 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 02:43:17 PSA: Washington Post Press Freedom Partnership https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14304029 Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:33:44 GOP starts forging a alliance with QAnon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=272853 Fri, 16 Oct 2020 02:40:27 Accused leader of plot to kidnap Michigan governor was struggling financially, living in basement st https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2602082 Sat, 10 Oct 2020 15:26:37 Compact Nuclear Fusion Reactor Is 'Very Likely to Work,' Studies Suggest https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=71895 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 14:02:06 Immigrants Say They Were Pressured Into Unneeded Surgeries https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2591624 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 10:44:47 Capitulating to the right won't end the judicial wars https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=270023 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 11:38:27 Hospital where activists say ICE detainees were subjected to hysterectomies says just two were perfo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2587292 Wed, 23 Sep 2020 01:29:42 50 Years of Blaming Milton Friedman. Here's Another Idea. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=269506 Sat, 19 Sep 2020 13:27:13 Melania and Me https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=267377 Sun, 30 Aug 2020 02:24:35 DHS official whose office compiled 'intelligence reports' on journalists and protesters has been rem https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2551422 Sat, 01 Aug 2020 15:09:02 OAC Has Nothing on John Lewis ! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=596426 Thu, 30 Jul 2020 02:11:05 Deep State Mapping Project!!1! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1387563 Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:50:12 Robert E. Lee High in Virginia Will Be Renamed for John Lewis, District Says https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2546373 Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:41:25