Democratic Underground - vlyons's Journal vlyons's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 20 Jun 2021 15:21:43 Sun, 20 Jun 2021 15:21:43 The pro-Fascist Criminal party https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15422890 Wed, 12 May 2021 17:12:20 We have a plethora of guns, because of selfish people, greedy manufacturers, & spineless politicians https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15342009 Fri, 16 Apr 2021 15:11:26 Chauvin won't take the stand https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15319991 Fri, 09 Apr 2021 21:25:41 What I don't understand is why Rethugs are so full of hatred https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15295230 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 14:36:34 Ted Cruz cracks me up https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15206442 Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:28:36 What isn't said about raising the minimum wage to $15/hr https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15157493 Thu, 25 Feb 2021 18:40:35 Why are so many Americans so heartless and uncaring? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15135642 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 10:16:22 My cousin has fallen for Abbott's lie about the failure of green energy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15131225 Fri, 19 Feb 2021 12:00:07 Rush -- a Buddhist perspective https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15123959 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 23:38:23 What I saw watching the Trump trial yesterday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15089762 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 12:38:01 Why haven't the Dems passed a senate organizing resolution for the 117th Congress? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15041113 Tue, 02 Feb 2021 07:45:46 Can Pelosi take Green off the Education Committee? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15023701 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 12:31:21 How VP Harris appears to me https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14979927 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:13:31 We own the culture https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14977623 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 03:50:43 I always said that in the end Trump would walk out peaceably, rather than dragged out in handcuffs https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14965450 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 04:04:55 Let's celebrate the Biden-Harris inaugural with song https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14959204 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:42:48 What did they think would actually happen? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14875913 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 02:30:23 It's time to bring back the House UnAmerican Activities Committee (HUAC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14862033 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 22:57:32 They are anarchists. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14854745 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 15:02:23 As President of the Senate with a tie-breaking vote, Harris will become incredibly powerful https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14818681 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 14:32:25 So now my only questions are: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14800480 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 01:56:37 Question on stimulus check https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14779534 Wed, 30 Dec 2020 18:53:36 Who and when will Biden pick his Attorney General? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14756637 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 18:08:01 Can we stop talking about Trump now? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14700650 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 19:21:41 Dallas Morning News reports 52 available ICU beds in Dallas county, which has 2.5 million residents. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14654542 Thu, 03 Dec 2020 15:55:30