Democratic Underground - vlyons's Journal vlyons's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 07 Feb 2023 01:16:19 Tue, 07 Feb 2023 01:16:19 Was anyone from the Mayor's office or police chief present https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17607754 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 20:53:24 I turn the sound OFF during the Republican nomination speeches https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17534095 Fri, 06 Jan 2023 19:15:32 Here's a thought --- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17532733 Fri, 06 Jan 2023 15:12:26 What time is the vote for Speaker? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17515437 Mon, 02 Jan 2023 18:48:53 Is George Santos even a US citizen? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17510902 Sat, 31 Dec 2022 19:02:08 The fake electors scheme is the one that blows me away https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17479712 Mon, 19 Dec 2022 22:30:13 Undecidedd -- Musk Theme Song https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17470725 Fri, 16 Dec 2022 20:59:04 Trump's digital trading cards -- I don't get it https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17466370 Thu, 15 Dec 2022 17:19:34 Sinema thinks this will make her powerful, and it probably will https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17448780 Fri, 09 Dec 2022 14:06:37 A lack of ethical morality https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17442857 Wed, 07 Dec 2022 17:59:04 Sorry I just had to turn it off https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17375877 Wed, 16 Nov 2022 02:31:38 What do Dems need to do to win the rural vote https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17353915 Fri, 11 Nov 2022 21:27:54 Judiciary Act adds four seats to the Supreme Court https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17325743 Sun, 06 Nov 2022 23:04:05 Has anyone noticed that Hulu takes forever to load https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=18538 Sat, 05 Nov 2022 22:48:23 Beethoven's 9th tonight on PBS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1031&pid=4186 Fri, 04 Nov 2022 22:45:30 All the crazy MAGA QANON hate points to a failure of our public education https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17307239 Tue, 01 Nov 2022 13:40:34 After Thomas let Graham off the hook for a while https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17283665 Tue, 25 Oct 2022 15:23:07 I early voted today in Dallas TX https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17281160 Mon, 24 Oct 2022 19:01:42 What I haven't heard from MSM is much about the effects of global warming https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17203404 Wed, 28 Sep 2022 18:27:13 Voting in FL post hurricane https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17202769 Wed, 28 Sep 2022 15:38:31 What exactly has De Santis done? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17202609 Wed, 28 Sep 2022 14:53:48 Joe Biden is Johnny on the Spot for Florida https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17202522 Wed, 28 Sep 2022 14:36:22 -If the DOJ would indict and convict DeSantis and Abbott for kidnapping and https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17166795 Sat, 17 Sep 2022 15:03:04 Where did all these hateful MAGA people come from? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17117411 Sat, 03 Sep 2022 17:35:45 Wow! Did Joe hit out of the park, or what? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1163&pid=2510 Fri, 02 Sep 2022 00:30:30