Democratic Underground - Baitball Blogger's Journal Baitball Blogger's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 14 Aug 2020 04:41:35 Fri, 14 Aug 2020 04:41:35 Seeing how the confederate monuments are taking a hit, I hit upon a new observation: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13587612 Sat, 13 Jun 2020 13:24:29 Just some errant free association thoughts today about social behavior. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13486446 Tue, 26 May 2020 13:40:44 Following the trail of the Great Facemask Heist of 2020. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13231210 Sat, 04 Apr 2020 16:34:56 This was predictable. All of it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13179729 Thu, 26 Mar 2020 21:03:23 Yup. They try to implicate everyone around them, and own them. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212929339 Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:01:55 Little Conspiracies - More tales of bad behavior in my Florida HOA. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1279591 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 01:40:33 I was raised in a household where both parents instilled qualities https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212592303 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 14:04:14 Breakfast meetings in Florida - Easily abused. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12265959 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:54:42 About Biden's perspective regarding compromise... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=160821 Sat, 22 Jun 2019 14:32:10 "I do not care if you went to law school. You cannot threaten me!" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1223535 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 14:23:16 The fact that Trump is closer to Russian interests, than he is to traditional U.S. foreign policy https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212128209 Sat, 25 May 2019 00:28:46 I don't know. I think the things I've seen here are strictly backwater Florida. Like the lawyers... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211744944 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:00:04 What is it about Florida that we can foster such nasty, crude people who have such influence over https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11743757 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 04:41:02 I know about the fight you're talking about because a lot has been written https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181165776 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 18:58:20 I saw the church in a very different light a few years back. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211583417 Sun, 23 Dec 2018 16:24:42 It's a pathetic strategy to use your child to dilute the consequences for your misdeeds. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211542172 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 16:11:38 Republicans: Addicted to their own misery. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11360789 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 01:27:36 Since I am faced with similar issues, I can tell you this: https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211337112 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:36:59 She's a Marshmallow. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211337094 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:23:01 The inbetween of a racist-enabling society. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11229233 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 01:30:07 Time for traveling Dem political doctors to work their way around the country. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10963352 Sun, 05 Aug 2018 01:22:15 Let's talk about police procedure. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10935649 Sat, 28 Jul 2018 19:28:37 The question of our times: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10914942 Mon, 23 Jul 2018 21:29:14 A lesson that Democrats can learn from our military generals. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10853942 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:30:48 The things I learned, living in America. Or observations of a Right-wing community. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10821668 Tue, 03 Jul 2018 01:23:44