Democratic Underground - genxlib's Journal genxlib's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 24 Oct 2021 10:30:18 Sun, 24 Oct 2021 10:30:18 Maybe I'm missing something but this bothered me https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15972528 Fri, 22 Oct 2021 14:00:07 Shatner going into space is everything that is right AND wrong with the Universe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15947002 Wed, 13 Oct 2021 14:40:50 Tesla has jumped the shark https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15901889 Tue, 28 Sep 2021 14:01:57 Apple must think we are stupid https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15853206 Tue, 14 Sep 2021 12:14:53 Ohio State to Require COVID Vaccinations https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15777748 Tue, 24 Aug 2021 21:19:53 Well...this is awkward https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15620313 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 22:06:28 Interview from Surfside https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15615817 Mon, 12 Jul 2021 17:32:04 Checking in from Surfside Rescue https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15607522 Fri, 09 Jul 2021 22:11:11 *UPDATE* May I have a word about the Surfside Building Collapse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15558334 Thu, 24 Jun 2021 19:02:27 Highly recommend the "In The Heights" movie https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1519955 Mon, 14 Jun 2021 13:35:22 Such Aggressive Stupidity https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15464870 Tue, 25 May 2021 21:03:43 A "Dear Evan Hansen" movie is on the way https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1510602 Wed, 19 May 2021 13:50:52 So... I caught the Rona https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15302525 Sun, 04 Apr 2021 17:08:47 The potential ripple effect of the $15 minimum wage https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15160433 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 14:35:13 Reframing the question https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15104231 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 15:31:05 Thinking outside the box on the filibuster https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15004391 Mon, 25 Jan 2021 19:45:30 Radical Right is a self fulfilling prophecy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14892145 Mon, 11 Jan 2021 18:04:03 Meanwhile...COVID is still killing us at record rates https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14861773 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 22:42:25 I suspect we will start hearing about the Vampire Defense https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14860954 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 21:42:37 When I knew this time was different https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14855399 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 15:49:24 This was a painful, but necessary display https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14839808 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 14:28:03 What Frightens me About the Texas Lawsuit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14688939 Thu, 10 Dec 2020 21:19:02 College football player out with myocarditis from COVID-19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14681952 Wed, 09 Dec 2020 14:22:46 What now for Pete Buttigieg? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14663930 Sat, 05 Dec 2020 15:49:43 So I have a question about Campaign Finance Laws https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14660015 Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:52:42