Democratic Underground - Mr.Bill's Journal Mr.Bill's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 29 Jan 2023 10:17:15 Sun, 29 Jan 2023 10:17:15 The Tyre Nichols video https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17595754 Fri, 27 Jan 2023 22:26:45 History teachers around the country https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17589835 Wed, 25 Jan 2023 21:42:20 OMG. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17581412 Sun, 22 Jan 2023 21:27:59 For those of you having a few drinks on this friday night: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1765006 Sat, 21 Jan 2023 01:35:40 Watching TV with my wife. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1763928 Thu, 19 Jan 2023 00:06:28 Did you used to watch Live PD and now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1762673 Mon, 16 Jan 2023 01:53:18 About the George Santos situation. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17562429 Sun, 15 Jan 2023 20:29:59 One of those things that would never happen, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17557984 Fri, 13 Jan 2023 22:42:22 Note to republicans in Congress. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17555786 Fri, 13 Jan 2023 03:02:04 Another perspective on how much rain we've had. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1761159 Thu, 12 Jan 2023 20:55:40 In other news... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17553664 Thu, 12 Jan 2023 17:07:26 It will be fun to see later tonight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1759023 Sun, 08 Jan 2023 02:41:35 Well, Mr. McCarthy, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17536656 Sat, 07 Jan 2023 04:21:54 Okay, I think I see what happened here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17533850 Fri, 06 Jan 2023 18:34:22 My wife bought me Jann Wenner's book, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1758021 Thu, 05 Jan 2023 00:35:25 The republicans don't know how to get things done. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17524882 Wed, 04 Jan 2023 21:29:49 Every day republicans get in front of microphones on national TV https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17524402 Wed, 04 Jan 2023 20:24:04 Not going anywhere this New Year's Eve. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1756232 Sat, 31 Dec 2022 20:59:21 I would be happy if only one person was allowed to see Trump's taxes. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17482578 Tue, 20 Dec 2022 21:10:25 A little Christmas cheer for all. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1749314 Mon, 19 Dec 2022 00:49:50 A little game we play in my neighborhood. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1747632 Thu, 15 Dec 2022 19:51:16 Jerry Lewis and the Announcer's Test. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1745708 Sun, 11 Dec 2022 23:49:27 Man, I'll bet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17440547 Wed, 07 Dec 2022 03:39:41 I wonder what it must be like to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17439690 Wed, 07 Dec 2022 02:06:14 Which presidents in our history https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17430319 Sat, 03 Dec 2022 19:17:05