Democratic Underground - littlemissmartypants's Journal littlemissmartypants's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 22 Jan 2020 13:43:26 Wed, 22 Jan 2020 13:43:26 How's this for a New Year song? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=23982 Wed, 01 Jan 2020 05:49:10 Keith Haring, documentary https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=2584 Sat, 14 Dec 2019 18:20:02 Tinariwen, Amadjar https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=23459 Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:07:00 Bobby Gentry, Ode to Billy Jo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=23221 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 16:43:55 But it's not all bad either. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142402886 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 06:35:14 Thanks so much for sharing this! ❤ nt https://www.democraticunderground.com/116146301 Fri, 29 Nov 2019 06:38:46 I was just thinking about her and this song's been running around in my head. I love her. https://www.democraticunderground.com/11911612 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 19:38:40 And a classic example of violence against women. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212700489 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 18:30:56 Bill Withers, Lovely Day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=22431 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:05:26 You Can "Catch" Stress Through a TV Screen https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1260&pid=1366 Sat, 09 Nov 2019 03:57:49 Beach Boys; Sail On, Sailor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=22173 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 06:50:32 Not to mention that there's a correlation between https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212635699 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 22:56:06 Hershey's Chocolate Syrup Cake https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181275873 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 04:44:23 Gary Clark, Jr., This Land https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=21756 Sun, 20 Oct 2019 06:30:48 I AM NOT ALWAYS VERY ATTACHED TO BEING ALIVE https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1260&pid=1361 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:05:22 Buttigieg: AFFORDABLE MEDICINE FOR ALL A Plan to Slash Drug Prices and Boost Medical Innovation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=302241 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 19:34:46 I support this premise. Additionally, it is an addiction to stress that causes many https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212555002 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 15:20:29 50 Foods You Should Never Eat, According to Health Experts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=22071 Sat, 05 Oct 2019 02:21:50 Choose the winner of the Tammy Baldwin Breakthrough Award! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1069&pid=8968 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 23:02:58 I would definitely try AARP. Their supplemental policies are very good but you have to join AARP. https://www.democraticunderground.com/11834534 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 16:39:42 The Happiness Lab https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1260&pid=1358 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 17:06:27 I'm late to the party, but how about this one...? https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181266142 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 15:56:17 Cooper signs bill requiring NC license plates to be replaced every seven years https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1069&pid=8952 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 01:56:21 Sugaree, Jerry Garcia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=20844 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 08:00:29 Yep, DBoon. PBS has an American Experience episode https://www.democraticunderground.com/1127132152 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 08:01:06