Democratic Underground - ucrdem's Journal ucrdem's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:09:53 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:09:53 Tour de France 2020 : Tadej Pogacar remporte la Grande Boucle https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1164&pid=365 Sun, 20 Sep 2020 17:44:31 Karen Bass supports the Green New Deal and Medicare for All https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13858449 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 17:32:59 California takes starring role in VP search as Karen Bass ascends and Kamala Harris comes under fire https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13852365 Tue, 04 Aug 2020 13:49:23 Qui sont les 6 femmes pressenties pour devenir colistiere de Joe Biden ? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1164&pid=363 Sun, 02 Aug 2020 20:06:22 Coronavirus now spreading faster in suburbs like Orange County than in L.A. County https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2539560 Fri, 17 Jul 2020 14:35:51 Macron donne son feu vert a une reconstruction a l'identique de la fleche (tower) de Notre-Dame https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1164&pid=350 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 18:58:53 Atlanta mayor Keisha Lance Bottoms contracts COVID-19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2531579 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 06:07:05 Italy's Ennio Morricone, Oscar-winning composer for the movies, dies at 91 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2530683 Mon, 06 Jul 2020 07:44:39 French presidency says PM Edouard Philippe and his government have resigned https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2529180 Fri, 03 Jul 2020 08:10:27 Burundi president dies of 'cardiac arrest' at 55 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2510762 Tue, 09 Jun 2020 15:14:14 aww . . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287700846 Thu, 09 Apr 2020 03:31:54 "I've got news for the Democratic establishment. They can't stop us." https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287693823 Thu, 02 Apr 2020 05:11:08 Move on up! https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287689068 Sat, 28 Mar 2020 00:44:10 Joe Biden rises from his Irish wake https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=687425 Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:30:00 Dr. McCoy runs the polling numbers: https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287685431 Wed, 25 Mar 2020 14:28:13 He went negative on Hillary with NAFTA TV ads in Michigan and she lost the state to Trump. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287680717 Sat, 21 Mar 2020 20:54:56 Reuters: U.S. candidate Biden was vastly outspent by Sanders in February https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=679954 Sat, 21 Mar 2020 13:17:22 BBC: Game over for Bernie Sanders? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=675412 Wed, 18 Mar 2020 12:11:56 Here is the ad Sanders is running in Illinois. Is this helping us beat Trump? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=665895 Sat, 14 Mar 2020 06:22:01 Just in: Karen Bass, head of the Congressional Black Caucus, backs Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=664386 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 12:37:29 AP CALLS MICH FOR BIDEN!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=654943 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 01:07:10 Clyburn: It's time to shut this primary down and cancel future debates https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=654657 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:31:43 AP calls Missouri for Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=654507 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:03:22 Biden is leading by 71 delegates -- Biden 453, Sanders 382 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=624722 Wed, 04 Mar 2020 09:21:15 Joe has won Minnesota https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=621894 Wed, 04 Mar 2020 03:07:07