Democratic Underground - Marcuse's Journal Marcuse's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 19 May 2022 09:57:26 Thu, 19 May 2022 09:57:26 White Nationalist pretzel logic. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=322922 Tue, 17 May 2022 20:27:34 Sanctioned F1 rookie driver sponsored by oligarch daddy whines about cancel culture against Russia. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=321000 Fri, 22 Apr 2022 18:48:30 Missouri station offering Russian state radio to listeners https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=318606 Mon, 28 Mar 2022 18:08:02 McCarthy lies there is no room in the GOP for the racists to whom he assigned Rooms 1023 and 2057. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=315871 Thu, 03 Mar 2022 06:29:33 Equally applicable to the current Russian/Republican leadership. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=315295 Sun, 27 Feb 2022 18:40:13 History doesn't repeat itself, but it does rhyme. Time will tell. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16408100 Sun, 27 Feb 2022 03:58:35 When I was young and my heart was an open book, I used to say live and let live... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=311024 Thu, 13 Jan 2022 22:04:44 MLK suffered prison and worse to make us a better country. Rodgers wouldn't even wear a mask. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16026064 Sun, 07 Nov 2021 00:45:54 CORONAVIRUS 'Vigilante treatments': Anti-vaccine groups push people to leave ICUs https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=302700 Sat, 25 Sep 2021 21:09:36 NY Health Commissioner repeals mask mandate for unvaxxed after federal lawsuit filed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=300920 Fri, 03 Sep 2021 15:37:40 Texas school puts its first black principal on leave in furor over Critical Race Theory https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=300686 Wed, 01 Sep 2021 16:51:29 Life among the unvaccinated imitates Art in King Ronald's Florida. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=299655 Wed, 18 Aug 2021 17:50:40 Is it time? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15741231 Sun, 15 Aug 2021 16:44:02 Captain Ron of the USS Florida: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=298868 Mon, 09 Aug 2021 16:23:13 Alert!: Fox's deep news coverage demands investigations re Britney Spears. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15668798 Tue, 27 Jul 2021 17:58:53 It looks like a metamongous virus hanging over the Olympics. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=297575 Fri, 23 Jul 2021 20:31:49 Leader Kevin McCarthy traveled to Selma, Alabama for " Bloody Sunday" anniversary. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=296916 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:58:57 Texas Gov. Abbott vows to have missing Dem lawmakers arrested when they return https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=296913 Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:28:57 Mike and Mother Pence send condolences to Haiti and Mrs. Moise. "That could have been us." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15612716 Sun, 11 Jul 2021 18:26:57 Matt Gaetz Ally Says Cooperation Warrants Sex-Traffic Sentence Delay https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=296476 Wed, 07 Jul 2021 13:44:12 Climate change: Life imitates Art in the Pacific NW. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=664464 Tue, 29 Jun 2021 15:07:45 Why they attack critical race theory https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=295269 Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:42:30 Court denies release of man charged in Capitol attack https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=295046 Mon, 14 Jun 2021 20:42:08 Volusia County shooting highlights issues with Florida juvenile justice, foster care systems https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=294519 Fri, 04 Jun 2021 17:13:58 Black leaders were gradually pushed out of the GOP. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016294166 Sat, 29 May 2021 18:31:31