Democratic Underground - Fred Sanders's Journal Fred Sanders's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 02 Feb 2023 13:54:07 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 13:54:07 Deplorable - Collins: Reasonable Doubt Standard for Republicans, Reasonable Suspicion for Democrats! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11243837 Sat, 06 Oct 2018 14:18:18 Another jaw dropping revelation in the NYT bombshell. "Hobbesian"...I learned a new word! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11223830 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:02:39 Cartoon from Michael De Adder Saskatoon Star-Phoenix Jan. 12, 2018 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11217829 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 15:47:17 Thank you to DU administrators. Your appeal has been approved. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11210966 Sat, 29 Sep 2018 18:58:43 I have no idea why the entire Trump administration is SO inept, but I have a theory. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11174231 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 18:20:09 In defence of Michael Moore... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11167976 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 14:52:37 Trio of Tropical Cyclones in the Pacific take aim at Hawaii, South Korea and Japan https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2140454 Thu, 23 Aug 2018 01:18:53 For so many reasons, what is the fucking point of responding to any Unhinged Trump tweet thread? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11013256 Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:06:32 Every Trump tweet and Fox story explained: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11009848 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 19:39:21 NJ Hosts Taken Off Air After "Turban Man" Jabs at State (Sikh) AG - NY Post https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1267&pid=2642 Thu, 26 Jul 2018 17:54:41 Gotta say it. Iran, and no "spokesperson" there, is threatening war with America. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10926772 Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:10:33 Remember when the ACLU vetted all SCOTUS candidates and handed a list to Obama who choose a https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10849182 Tue, 10 Jul 2018 04:19:45 Don't have a cow, Trump! Wisconsin produces more milk than all of Canada! What difference https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10722405 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 23:19:11 This is what we have become: Mass. Kindergarten Uses Lullabies For Active Shooter Lockdown! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10708654 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 14:33:57 Police legally seizing guns under Washington red flag laws - The Parkland Effect https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10445345 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 15:26:11 For Many Facebook Users, a Last Straw That Led Them to Quit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10396369 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 18:48:29 Is "Russian bot" the best term to use to identify real person troll farm postings? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10317156 Sun, 04 Mar 2018 17:58:46 AFL-CIO lauds Trump's tariffs The Hill https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10312123 Sat, 03 Mar 2018 01:49:52 Republican governments are willing to impose government sanctions on domestic corporations for https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10305267 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 14:22:51 "Angel Force" to support Stoneman Douglas students at orientation - WSN 7News https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10301177 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:01:59 Mueller Files New Charges in Russia Probe https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1992672 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:19:18 Rob Reiner has posted a series of gun control and anti-Trump tweets. Fox has lost it 's mind. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10258136 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:01:16 Is there any logical reason to still have the Gungeon at DU? Should it be eliminated? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10249665 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:04:00 The NRA only supports a bastardized version of the antiquated second amendment. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10233768 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 14:34:28 The Cleaners begin their work. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10229896 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:30:40