Democratic Underground - ALBliberal's Journal ALBliberal's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 26 Oct 2021 02:07:05 Tue, 26 Oct 2021 02:07:05 My daughter was scheduled to have her pregnancy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15887802 Thu, 23 Sep 2021 21:03:54 My friend who is vaccinated and also is pro mask https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15809221 Wed, 01 Sep 2021 20:24:59 Regarding Ashli Babbitt breaking into the Capitol https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15794054 Sun, 29 Aug 2021 00:34:54 Nanci Griffith passed away age 68 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15735403 Fri, 13 Aug 2021 23:31:31 Got some relatives coming in from Austin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15679617 Fri, 30 Jul 2021 13:26:18 I wonder if Collins would have had the deciding https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=919 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 23:59:31 I don't ask for this kind of help often but a high school buddy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14984028 Fri, 22 Jan 2021 01:08:47 I might be in the minority but I appreciate Wolf Blitzer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14916502 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 21:51:15 I now see the genius of the Republican GA election official https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14816445 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 07:05:58 Old friend that is a Trump supporter believes the COVID vaccine https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14655758 Thu, 03 Dec 2020 19:44:17 Brian Williams is so quick and witty. Just love him! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14320395 Tue, 20 Oct 2020 03:39:45 No Trump signs in my Albuquerque neighborhood https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14306256 Sat, 17 Oct 2020 20:32:18 My daughter was married here in Albuquerque yesterday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14268291 Sun, 11 Oct 2020 19:58:17 Am I the only one wondering what the heck is going https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14202590 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 22:36:42 Small moment in the debate Trump claiming 35-40 thousand at his rallies. Ya just another lie but a https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14165021 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 04:12:29 There is no statute of limitations on Tax Fraud. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14147622 Mon, 28 Sep 2020 02:53:16 Rachel looks beleaguered which scares me. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14124720 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 01:28:41 From my Jewish sister tonight re: RBG https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14096810 Sat, 19 Sep 2020 01:53:19 In these busy days of onslaught of news I find myself https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14080196 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 03:17:14 Anyone else listening to Anderson Cooper and Bob Woodward interview. Unbelievable https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14079432 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:54:44 As an American I am insulted that this administration did nothing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14014371 Thu, 03 Sep 2020 01:02:53 Trump in NC speaking to WWII vets and of course had to take a dig https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14012474 Wed, 02 Sep 2020 18:48:41 Trump 2020!!! Wow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13964918 Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:36:07 I don't believe there was any mention of Trump's impeachment in the house at the DNC. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13947372 Fri, 21 Aug 2020 18:54:03 Brian Williams. Anyone else wanting more of a back and forth with him and https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13934636 Wed, 19 Aug 2020 20:06:13