Democratic Underground - artislife's Journal artislife's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:12:07 Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:12:07 Brene Brown and words to live by https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1209496 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 21:07:05 Meanwhile in the Ukraine this just happened https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12036566 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 01:06:56 Gov. Inslee's request to his state https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=80268 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 22:37:02 The Guardian article on the https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12034028 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 03:21:07 File this under "It's a free country" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12031146 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 05:10:31 Right-Wing Psychiatry, Love-Me Liberals https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12025294 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 23:36:57 Yea! Looks like it will be hillary dillary dock https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=209957 Wed, 08 Jun 2016 05:36:59 I wouldn't spend my money on criminals like you probably have. https://www.democraticunderground.com/12512154655 Wed, 08 Jun 2016 05:04:18 This discussion shouldn't have been hidden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=204725 Tue, 31 May 2016 16:45:11 For those who don't remember https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2093109 Tue, 31 May 2016 14:09:01 Heads up, always check the stats on peeps https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=197533 Wed, 18 May 2016 01:15:36 WA state: Pierce County did this yesterday! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=189821 Tue, 03 May 2016 05:25:55 One address, how many companies? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=185136 Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:06:56 Tacoma caucus still going at midnight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=177575 Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:15:00 New Video from Peace House https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=171262 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 17:52:58 WA Delegates and alternates..you should be getting emails about next step https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=170527 Sun, 10 Apr 2016 16:55:30 First Iceland, now Britain? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=169861 Sat, 09 Apr 2016 20:11:47 Link for WA delegates and alternates https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=166041 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:04:14 Hillary Clinton’s Support Among Nonwhite Voters Has Collapsed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1620192 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:54:42 Anyone have an account to upload this FB video https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=162790 Thu, 31 Mar 2016 22:37:32 Was on review but they let me back https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=159096 Sun, 27 Mar 2016 05:13:27 From the FB page of Seattle for Bernie https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=153097 Sun, 20 Mar 2016 22:32:35 Received a piece of mail today from a William J Clinton https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=147977 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 05:58:54 Ohh look what I got in my mail from a h supporter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=138719 Tue, 08 Mar 2016 04:43:50 Petitition about Bill and MA https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=131804 Wed, 02 Mar 2016 05:49:23