Democratic Underground - Garrett78's Journal Garrett78's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 06 Jul 2022 00:14:14 Wed, 06 Jul 2022 00:14:14 Once again, zero evidence of mischievous crossover voting having an impact https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=601012 Sun, 01 Mar 2020 00:53:10 Help me clarify a couple things. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=576018 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:35:20 Bernie Sanders and Sanctions https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=556084 Sat, 22 Feb 2020 02:06:50 I doubt Sanders was at liberty to say anything about the FBI briefing until it became public. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=556048 Sat, 22 Feb 2020 02:01:11 How large are the various groups of potential voters? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=545499 Thu, 20 Feb 2020 06:52:15 "The Moderate Middle Is A Myth" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=537166 Wed, 19 Feb 2020 06:11:06 Why are people still talking about winning over Trump supporters? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=531289 Tue, 18 Feb 2020 03:34:13 Yes, Iowa matters. No, Bloomberg is not a contender. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=475383 Tue, 04 Feb 2020 23:32:28 2 winners tonight: the Republican Party and Joe Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=471424 Tue, 04 Feb 2020 06:13:21 The Republican Party: A Poem https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12782857 Sat, 14 Dec 2019 20:41:20 "Socialism, Universalism and Anti-Anti-Racism" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=374481 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 18:23:16 The Democratic Party is a big tent party. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=374116 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 07:14:11 If any media outlet is surprised at Bernie's support in states such as Kentucky... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=373457 Sat, 07 Dec 2019 17:21:46 With Friends Like These https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1199&pid=771 Sat, 07 Dec 2019 00:28:40 What the MSM and Democrats won't ever state openly. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12757711 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 21:16:31 Inspired by The 1619 Project https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=67903 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 21:33:11 Inspired by an infuriating conversation here at DU https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=67895 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 20:31:23 What the likes of Steve Schmidt never acknowledge is their own complicity. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12749037 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 05:40:20 It's the ignorance, stupid. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12746123 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 07:00:49 Distress, Acceptance and Taking the Long View https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12719011 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 17:21:53 Gerrymandering: funny-shaped districts aren't the problem https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12695969 Sun, 17 Nov 2019 05:39:23 Centrists entering race out of fear a centrist won't get nominated??? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=345397 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 16:59:54 "I've sat and listened in uncomfortable silence..." -Anonymous https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12667080 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 21:14:08 If the bottom line were the bottom line, every state would be blue. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12650173 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 16:03:20 Messages to drill into the public consciousness: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12648511 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 21:17:46