Democratic Underground - TipTok's Journal TipTok's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 25 Oct 2021 04:13:11 Mon, 25 Oct 2021 04:13:11 Chelsea Manning Faces Possible Charges For Suicide Attempt https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1535263 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:50:49 Should the dropping off all charges against the officers in the Freddy Gray case... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8053457 Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:09:52 Freddie Gray case: Charges dropped against remaining officers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1533226 Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:57:18 Should an organization like BLM have 'official' leadership and chapters? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8040458 Sat, 23 Jul 2016 14:16:06 MILITARY TIMES SURVEY OF 2,000 TROOPS FINDS MOST ARE DEEPLY UNHAPPY WITH THE MAJOR PARTY CHOICES https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1521986 Sun, 17 Jul 2016 20:05:55 Should police officers be liable for all damage... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8007702 Wed, 13 Jul 2016 17:05:23 Parents stuck on I-40 during protest call paramedics to help young son https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1516327 Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:32:49 Civil Rights Activist participates in shoot / don't shoot training... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8000596 Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:12:38 FFRF warning more than 1,000 school districts about new “Noah’s Ark” https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7982852 Wed, 06 Jul 2016 17:20:29 Future of America - Hijacking of Orlando Vigil https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7963278 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:58:09 One superstition for another... https://www.democraticunderground.com/10027883483 Sun, 05 Jun 2016 20:48:13 Arrest made after 160 Memorial Day crosses were damaged at Henderson park https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1469496 Sun, 29 May 2016 15:10:25 Arrest made in destruction of Memorial Day display... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7864604 Sun, 29 May 2016 15:08:36 Is there any other legitimate reason for the Clinton server other than blocking transparency? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2055317 Thu, 26 May 2016 05:31:39 What was the closest you've ever come to dying/death....? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7837438 Tue, 17 May 2016 04:00:20 Most expensive bottle of liquor / drink you've ever bought...? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=866520 Tue, 17 May 2016 03:54:00 I always hear about the classified info on Hillary's server... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1958440 Sat, 14 May 2016 03:33:10 Outside of the DU echo chamber... Enthusiam for candidates... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1956576 Fri, 13 May 2016 21:01:11 Will we see the birth of a viable third party in the next 20-30 years? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1881605 Mon, 02 May 2016 17:02:47 Religion strikes again... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7704458 Tue, 22 Mar 2016 13:20:16 NM high court affirms breaking-and-entering conviction https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7654529 Wed, 02 Mar 2016 22:02:18 What's the best example of folks who threw the nastiest dirt in the primaries... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7650176 Tue, 01 Mar 2016 04:44:30 New rule to go with 'No silly hats for Presidential candidates'... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1246950 Tue, 16 Feb 2016 14:13:49 Superdelegates Exist to Protect Party Leaders from Grassroots Competition - DWS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1219526 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:30:39 Who dresses Clinton? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1206830 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:12:01