Democratic Underground - Bad Dog's Journal Bad Dog's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 20 Oct 2021 12:42:44 Wed, 20 Oct 2021 12:42:44 Inauguration blues: Why pop stars won't play for Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8360328 Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:33:25 A taste of the future? Russian deathsquads killing with impunity in Turkey. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8360221 Tue, 13 Dec 2016 10:02:42 Publishers shy away from Trump satire for fear of being sued. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8344648 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12:45:12 Boris Johnson gets slammed for telling the truth about the ME. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8341367 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 09:08:04 Theresa May to tell Gulf leaders Iran nuclear deal is 'vitally important' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8339178 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 16:45:28 How's this for a schmaltzy Christmas story? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=908474 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 08:01:35 Gambia's Jammeh loses to Adama Barrow in shock election result https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1629702 Fri, 02 Dec 2016 16:43:12 Paul Nuttall elected as UKIP leader https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=12204 Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:50:51 Brexit: Legal battle over UK's single market membership https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=12198 Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:24:23 Frankie Boyle ripping into Donald Trump. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=412130 Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:50:47 EU referendum: MP Sarah Wollaston swaps sides over 'untrue' Leave claims https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=10069 Thu, 09 Jun 2016 07:05:29 People-smuggling 'kingpin' Mered Medhanie extradited to Italy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1480872 Wed, 08 Jun 2016 06:54:31 Game Of Thrones' Mountain has a message for Cristiano Ronaldo. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=871860 Tue, 07 Jun 2016 14:02:34 Drunken priest suspended after kicking PC and trying to bite paramedic https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1221&pid=6863 Sat, 04 Jun 2016 08:28:52 Harry Shilling: UK gun smuggler jailed for 30 years https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1474698 Fri, 03 Jun 2016 14:10:27 Tiger Temple: Forty dead tiger cubs found at Thai temple https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1472101 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 08:25:18 US nuclear force 'still uses floppy disks' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7857460 Thu, 26 May 2016 07:39:44 Savchenko 'freed in prisoner swap' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1463699 Wed, 25 May 2016 10:42:29 Austria far-right 'narrowly loses poll, electing Van der Bellen president' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1460873 Mon, 23 May 2016 14:38:35 IS fanboys tweet support and give away their location. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7849686 Mon, 23 May 2016 06:58:07 China denies selling human flesh as tinned corned beef in Zambia in Africa https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1103&pid=12070 Sun, 22 May 2016 08:38:07 Labour attacks 'skyrocketing' rent rises https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=10019 Sat, 21 May 2016 10:24:54 Superbugs will 'kill every three seconds' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1455884 Thu, 19 May 2016 06:49:47 Donald Trump could visit UK before US elections https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7839502 Wed, 18 May 2016 10:07:48 Crimeans told to stop stealing sand from beaches https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1103&pid=12050 Tue, 17 May 2016 21:14:29