Democratic Underground - Croney's Journal Croney's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 21 Oct 2020 04:34:15 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 04:34:15 We are rehoming our Russian tortoise and I am sad. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=50661 Wed, 14 Oct 2020 18:03:57 I keep humming this song today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=36847 Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:58:48 If I weren't an atheist, I'd think Ruth and God be like... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14217929 Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:01:19 There, in a hospital room, the facade crumbles and the ugly truth is bared. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14194209 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 03:19:14 The very BEST news I heard today! My niece's wife is https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1411784 Fri, 02 Oct 2020 23:29:54 Holding my breath till we know the Bidens' test results. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14183597 Fri, 02 Oct 2020 13:13:53 Just watched Cuties. No spoilers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=5038 Thu, 01 Oct 2020 01:17:21 VA assisted living program https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1179&pid=9543 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 02:11:35 Except for Covid and hurricanes, flying now is not bad. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1405956 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 14:24:17 OMG. A Biden sign on Rt. 4 in Danbury, NH. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14063601 Sat, 12 Sep 2020 16:07:26 I just made eggplant and black bean veggie burgers from scratch. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=95244 Fri, 11 Sep 2020 21:08:48 You, too, can make big bucks in a vaccine trial, says Facebook. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14019089 Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:17:25 Midnight in Moscow (or... Things the grandkids don't know) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1199&pid=959 Mon, 31 Aug 2020 13:09:19 It looks like I won't be killing my 97-year-old mother. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1398871 Sat, 29 Aug 2020 15:28:14 I'm chortling over my witty FB comeback. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1395901 Sat, 22 Aug 2020 11:53:17 Probably a bad idea, but I booked a flight to Louisiana. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1394756 Tue, 18 Aug 2020 22:22:55 HOARDERS, Season 11, Episode 2, bashes Idonka pretty good! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=14376 Sat, 01 Aug 2020 13:20:17 I just caught part of a Markey ad starring AOC. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1057&pid=5026 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 20:56:33 Playing baseball today in Mass. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1382876 Thu, 16 Jul 2020 02:00:02 I love my husband, but... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1381417 Sat, 11 Jul 2020 23:51:29 I'm so mad at my broccoli I could scream. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1159&pid=9423 Sun, 05 Jul 2020 01:56:06 The best thing about last night? A precedent has been set. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13628921 Sun, 21 Jun 2020 11:14:24 We just watched Da 5 Bloods. (No spoilers) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=4789 Tue, 16 Jun 2020 22:54:07 A puzzling Penzey's spice blend: Pico Fruta https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=92515 Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:00:31 Happiness is discovering an episode of The Goldbergs I hadn't seen, not the recent series https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=14226 Tue, 16 Jun 2020 12:52:24