Democratic Underground - Dave in VA's Journal Dave in VA's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 29 Jan 2023 03:28:08 Sun, 29 Jan 2023 03:28:08 The Great Backyard Bird Count 2023 - Reminder #3 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=9888 Fri, 27 Jan 2023 17:08:59 The Great Backyard Bird Count 2023 - Reminder #2 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=9711 Fri, 20 Jan 2023 13:21:32 Great Backyard Bird Count - One Month Away! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=9657 Tue, 17 Jan 2023 14:12:51 Great Backyard Bird Count Feb 17-20, 2023 Reminder #1 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=9549 Fri, 13 Jan 2023 13:46:16 2023 Great Backyard Bird Count https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=9269 Thu, 05 Jan 2023 18:11:36 This is what we are facing now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1081&pid=13038 Thu, 30 Jun 2022 10:34:56 Everything old is new again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=317431 Thu, 17 Mar 2022 16:24:18 Great Backyard Bird Count https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=6813 Fri, 11 Feb 2022 13:48:23 It's that time of year once again! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=6553 Thu, 20 Jan 2022 18:41:11 President Biden's Jan 6 Address to the Nation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2849434 Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:39:32 Lowkell at Blue Virginia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1081&pid=11466 Wed, 17 Nov 2021 15:01:32 Blue Virginia Blog https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1081&pid=11287 Tue, 02 Nov 2021 23:41:41 Election Day Today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1081&pid=11277 Tue, 02 Nov 2021 18:18:20 Voted today! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1081&pid=10779 Thu, 23 Sep 2021 23:07:09 Looks like Dr. Masters and Dr. Benson https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1232&pid=3245 Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:40:59 Matrix trailer! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1556139 Thu, 09 Sep 2021 16:49:57 How many forum members does it take to change a light bulb? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1526736 Thu, 01 Jul 2021 23:57:23 New McAuliffe add https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1081&pid=10276 Fri, 18 Jun 2021 23:06:41 Good McAuliffe add https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=662644 Fri, 18 Jun 2021 23:05:48 Global Big Day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=4760 Fri, 30 Apr 2021 13:10:21 Hearing Aids https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15297310 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 22:18:59 Chesapeake moves to Phase 2 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1081&pid=9869 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 16:23:13 Republicans and polls https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1474358 Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:05:07 Leave dad alone for 10 minutes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1474303 Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:24:38 Beto called! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15130364 Fri, 19 Feb 2021 02:25:15